فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

مغناطيس ذاتية اللصق

مغناطيس ذاتية اللصق

تريد إرفاق مغناطيس إلى سطح آخر باستخدام شريط لاصق. عندما تجد المغناطيس الذي تحتاج إليه ، في الأبعاد المناسبة ، ستكتشف بعد ذلك أنها متوفرة فقط بمضاعفات من 10 أو حتى 25 ، ولا حاجة للاستخدام بمجرد أن تحتاج إلى 1 أو 2 لكسب عصا ذاكرة مؤقتة إلى قمة صاري أو تحت مركز جسر معلق (يمكن استخدام أماكن أقل شدة كذلك). إذا فهمت هدفك بوضوح ، فأنت تفضل إرفاق مغناطيس بسطح واحد باستخدام شريط لاصق. قد يزعج المغناطيس الهائل أيضًا أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب. يمكنك ضخ مغناطيس رائعتين بأسرع ما يمكنك قطع.

تفاصيل المنتج

تريد إرفاق مغناطيس إلى سطح آخر باستخدام شريط لاصق. عندما تجد المغناطيس الذي تحتاج إليه ، في الأبعاد المناسبة ، ستكتشف بعد ذلك أنها متوفرة فقط بمضاعفات من 10 أو حتى 25 ، ولا حاجة للاستخدام بمجرد أن تحتاج إلى 1 أو 2 لكسب عصا ذاكرة مؤقتة إلى قمة صاري أو تحت مركز جسر معلق (يمكن استخدام أماكن أقل شدة كذلك). إذا فهمت هدفك بوضوح ، فأنت تفضل إرفاق مغناطيس بسطح واحد باستخدام شريط لاصق. قد يزعج المغناطيس الهائل أيضًا أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب. يمكنك ضخ مغناطيس رائعتين بأسرع ما يمكنك قطع.

يجب ألا تهبط المغنطيسات في أيدي الأطفال لأن ابتلاعها قادر على التسبب في صعوبات طبية خطيرة. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارها أن السماح للقطاعات المغناطيسية بالتصادم معاً يمكن أن يجعلها تتحطم. تريد جذب المغناطيس لتأمين تلك السطوح 2. سوف تحتاج مغناطيسات الأطفال إلى الإشراف المناسب.


gh.jpg

المغناطيسات خطيرة للغاية إذا تم تناولها. ولأنها هشة ، يجب توخي الحذر لتجنب الكسر أو التقطيع لأن هذا هو السبب الأكثر شيوعًا للضرر. مغناطيسات النيوديميوم لا تحتاج إلى حفظة. يتم تصنيفهم من خلال القوة القصوى التي يمكن ممغنطون إليها. لا ينبغي أبدا أن يتم تخزين أو استخدام مغناطيسات النيوديميوم الأكبر بالقرب من الأجهزة أو الأشياء التي يمكن أن تتضرر بالمغناطيسية.

نداء مغناطيس ذاتية اللصق

يجب أن تكون المواد اللاصقة للمغناطيس موثوقة للغاية ومقاومة للاهتزاز والتآكل. في حين يتم استخدام الغراء الساخن أو الغراء الفائق من وقت لآخر لهذه الوظيفة ، تكون مغناطيسات الالتصاق أقوى بكثير وتدوم لفترة أطول. المادة اللاصقة شبه دائمة ... بمعنى أنها ستبقى عالقة في المكان الذي ترغب فيه ، ولكن قد تتم إزالتها باستخدام عمل صغير. بدلاً من استخدام المشابك أو البراغي للحصول على المغناطيس في موضعه ، فإن لاصق المغناطيس هو نظام بديل موثوق به. أيضا ، فهي لزجة للغاية عندما تم القضاء على ورقة واقية ويمكن أن تترك الغراء على أي ما يأتي على اتصال معهم ، مثل أصابع المستخدم أو السطوح التي يتم إسقاطها عن طريق الخطأ.


kj.jpg

تريد معرفة المزيد عن المغناطيس ذاتية اللصق؟

يختلف الجاوس بناءً على حجم المغناطيس. وهو نشاط سهل يعمل لعمر الطفل من خلال مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة. هناك العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية التي يمكنك ارتقائها مع متعة المغناطيس. إذا كنت والدًا أو وصيًا وكنت على علم بأن أطفالك قد زودونا بمعلومات شخصية ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا. لدى طفلي الكثير من المرح يجمعهم بالألوان في أجزاء مختلفة من لوحة المغناطيس. ما تعلمته مؤخراً هو أنها لعبة تعليمية رائعة للأطفال.

بغض النظر عن متطلبات أو إعدادات معينة ، يمكنك تحديد موقع مجموعة من المغنطيسات الصغيرة المناسبة لك. قد تقول من خلال وضع البوصلة بالقرب من المغناطيس. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساحة مغناطيسية تعمل في الواقع إلى متجر الأجهزة وشراء ورقة ضخمة من الفولاذ المجلفن (تأكد من أنها مغناطيسية قبل أن تحصل عليها).


Hot Tags: مغناطيس الذاتي لاصق ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Self Adhesive Magnets

Self Adhesive Magnets

​You want to attach a magnet to some other surface using adhesive tape. Whenever you do find the magnet you require, in the proper dimensions, you then discover they are only available in multiples of 10 or even 25, no use once you just need 1 or 2 to earn a cache stick to the peak of a radio mast or under the center of a suspension bridge (less extreme places can likewise be used). If I understand your objective clearly, you prefer to attach a magnet to a single surface utilizing adhesive tape. A massive magnet may also disturb heart pacemakers. You may pump out adorable magnets as fast as you can cut.

Product Details

You want to attach a magnet to some other surface using adhesive tape. Whenever you do find the magnet you require, in the proper dimensions, you then discover they are only available in multiples of 10 or even 25, no use once you just need 1 or 2 to earn a cache stick to the peak of a radio mast or under the center of a suspension bridge (less extreme places can likewise be used). If I understand your objective clearly, you prefer to attach a magnet to a single surface utilizing adhesive tape. A massive magnet may also disturb heart pacemakers. You may pump out adorable magnets as fast as you can cut.

 

Magnets should not land in children's hands because swallowing them is able to cause serious medical difficulties. Please be mindful that allowing magnets to collide together can make them shatter. You want the magnets attract to secure those 2 surfaces. Childrenusing magnets will need appropriate supervision.


gh.jpg

 

Magnets are extremely dangerous if ingested. As they are brittle, care should be taken to avoid breakage or chipping as this is the most common reason for damage. A Neodymium magnets don't need keepers. They are graded by the maximum strength they can be magnetized to. Particularly the bigger neodymium magnets ought never to be stored or used near devices or objects that could be damaged by magnetism.

 

The Appeal of Self Adhesive Magnets

 

Adhesives for magnets ought to be highly dependable and resistant to vibration and corrosion. While hot glue or super glue is occasionally employed for this function, adhesive magnets are a lot stronger and last longer. The adhesive is semi-permanent... meaning it'll stay stuck where you desire it, but may be removed with a small work. Rather than using clips or bolts to acquire your magnets into position, a magnet adhesive is a trustworthy alternative system. Also, they are extremely sticky when the protective sheet has been eliminated and could leave their glue on whatever comes in touch with them, like the user's fingers or surfaces they're accidentally dropped on.


kj.jpg

 

Want to Know More About Self Adhesive Magnets?

 

The gauss varies based on the size of magnet. It is an easy activity which works for toddler age through preschool. There are many math activities you are able to elevate with the fun of magnets. If you're a parent or guardian and you're aware your Children has provided us with Personal Information, please get in touch with us. My toddler has a great deal of fun grouping them by colors in different parts of the magnet board. What I learned recently though, is they're also a great educational toy for children.

 

No matter you particular requirements or setting, you can readily locate a set of small magnets which are perfect for you. You may tell by placing a compass near the magnet. If you need a magnetic space that in fact works go to the hardware shop and buy a huge sheet of galvanized steel (make certain it's magnetic before you get it).

 

 


Hot Tags: Self Adhesive Magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.