فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

صفائح مغناطيسية لاصقة

ورقة لاصقة المغناطيسي هو العلاج المثالي لتطبيقات الدعاية شبه الدائمة. يمكن تقسيم 1 12x24 ورقة إلى أربعة أجزاء من 6x12 ، لذلك قد يكون البديل الأكثر فعالية بالنسبة للكثير من الناس.

تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كنت تمتلك حساسية من النيكل ، فعليك الحرص على عدم لمس المغانط لأنه ليس معروفًا تمامًا كم يساهم الاتصال بحساسية. يمكن لمغناطيسات روتشستر اللاصقة أن تساعدك على صنع مظهر مميز أو وظيفة ذات شكل معين باستخدام خبرتنا في صنع القطع المخصصة. المغناطيس لاصقة ليست مناسبة للأطفال. في النهاية ، مغناطيس الثلاجة هي طريقة سهلة وغير مكلفة نسبيا لفرح مساحة منزلك. اليوم ، لم تكن مغناطيسات الثلاجة الصغيرة مفاجأة لأي شخص ، في حين أن أغطية الثلاجة الضخمة أصبحت بمثابة ملحق عصري وشعبي للغاية.

ستكتشف أنه من الصعب تحديد أحجام بديلة في كثير من الحالات. عادة ، يتم إجراء أحجام أكبر ليتم قطعها حسب الحاجة ، مما يجعلها طريقة بسيطة للحصول على كميات كبيرة من الأغطية المغناطيسية. سمك مثالي من المغناطيس 1 سم. سترغب في اختيار اللاصق المناسب لإنهاء التصميمات الخاصة بك. بعض الأنواع تصل أيضا مع المواد اللاصقة بالإضافة إلى المغناطيس ، لذلك يتم تثبيتها في بعض الأحيان على الأسطح الأخرى أيضا. وأخيرا ، سوف تحتاج إلى تسرب للدفاع عن البلاط ووقف الجص من تلطيخ.

ProMAG_2_X_3_1_2_Inches_Adhesive_Business_Card_Magnets_Magnu_46_res.jpg


من الممكن استخدام أي مادة لتزيين المغناطيس.

إذا كنت تطبع على المغناطيس ، فراجع قسمنا المخصص للاختيار العريض للأوراق المغناطيسية القابلة للطباعة المرنة لتلبية طابعتك الخاصة. يتم تصنيف مغناطيسات النيوديميوم بأقصى قوة قد تكون ممغنطة. يجب التعامل معها بحذر. أول ما نناقشه هو ما إذا كان المغناطيس هو الأفضل لشركة. يتم إنشاء مغناطيسات مرنة من مادة قابلة للانحناء ويمكن قطعها إلى عدد من الأشكال. مزيد من الاحتياطات لا تتلاءم المغانط القوية مع الأطفال.

يمكن للفن المغناطيسي أن يؤثر على جو الغرفة بالكامل من خلال تغيير تصميم الثلاجة وتصميم غسالة الصحون. يوفر لك فن الأجهزة القدرة على تعديل مطبخك بطريقة مبتكرة. الرسم هو ما سيطلب أغلبية الوقت ، والقلق من تلقي الأشياء لن يسمح له إلا بالسوء. يمنح الطلاء الترويجي Promagnetic سطحًا متجانسًا سلسًا في طبقة واحدة ويمكن أن يكون سهلًا في عرض لون اللون الذي تختاره. لا تنس أنك قد تحصل على ألوان ومواد متنوعة ، مثل مظهر مزخرف.

ستكتشف أنه من الصعب العثور على أحجام بديلة في كثير من الحالات. يرجى الاتصال بنا للتعرف على التكوينات المتاحة من الأشكال المغناطيسية المرنة المعدة للشحن. قد يكون نمط القطب المغناطيسي مصنوعًا خصيصًا لتلبية مواصفات العملاء المحددة.

strong_isotropic_flexible_rubber_magnets_rolls_with_3m_adhesive.jpg


ورقة مغناطيسية لاصقة التستر

منذ أن يمكنك معرفة ذلك ، حصلت حدود المعدن عازمة. يمكن أن يساعدك التخشين على السطح ولكنك ستكتشف غالبًا أنه يتقشر بالوقت. قد ترغب في تغطية كل السطح في مسار واحد.

الشرائح الأكثر استخدامًا هي الفينيل أو المواد اللاصقة استنادًا إلى الغرض الأساسي للمغناطيس. يمكن أيضا الحصول على مواد لاصقة جافة في ملاءات. يعد اختيار المادة اللاصقة الصحيحة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لميزة المنتج ، ويتم تحديده من خلال نوع المادة التي تستخدم مغناطيسنا عليها ، وتحت أي ظروف سيتم استخدامها. قد ترغب في اختيار لاصقة مثالية لإنهاء التصميمات الخاصة بك. يمكن إزالة المادة اللاصقة 3M ، ولكن يجب عليك الاستمرار في محاولة إرفاق المغناطيس والتخلص منه بضع مرات ، سيصبح عديم الفائدة.

الأغطية المغناطيسية هي العلاج المثالي لتطبيقات الدعاية شبه الدائمة. يمكن تقسيم 1 12x24 ورقة إلى أربعة أجزاء من 6x12 ، لذلك قد يكون البديل الأكثر فعالية بالنسبة للكثير من الناس. يمكن استخدام صفائح الفينيل اللاصقة ذاتية اللصق باللون المعدني اللامع للعديد من المشاريع ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تأتي في عدة أحجام ، بغض النظر عن اللون أو البنية الأساسية التي تريد العثور عليها. أغطية الثلاجة المغناطيسية سهلة الاستخدام للغاية بحيث يمكنك استبدالها بآخر في غضون لحظة. أغطية الثلاجة وطبقاتها نسيم سهل الاستخدام ، يمكنك استبدال أحد الجلد المغناطيسي بأخرى وإيجاد شكل جديد تمامًا في أي وقت من الأوقات.


Hot Tags: لاصقة مغناطيسية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Adhesive Magnetic Sheets

Adhesive Magnetic Sheet is the ideal remedy to semi permanent advertising applications. 1 12x24 sheet can be cut into four parts of 6x12, therefore it may be the most cost effective alternative for a lot of people.

Product Details

If you are in possession of a nickel-allergy, take care not to touch the magnets because it's not quite known how much of the contact contributes to an allergy. Rochester Adhesive Magnets can help you make a distinctive appearance or functionality with a particular shape using our Custom Die Cutting expertise. Adhesive Magnetic Sheets aren't appropriate for kids. In the end, the fridge magnets are an easy and relatively inexpensive method to liven up your home space. Today, small fridge magnets are not going to surprise anybody, while the huge refrigerator covers are getting to be an extremely trendy and popular accessory.

 

You'll discover that it's rather hard to locate alternative sizes in many cases. Typically, larger sizes are made to be cut down as needed, which makes it a simple method to acquire bulk amounts of magnetic sheeting. The perfect thickness of the magnets is 1 centimeter. You are going to want to pick the appropriate adhesive to finish your designs. Some types also arrive with adhesives in addition to magnets, so they are sometimes fixed to other surfaces also. Lastly, you will require a sealant to defend the tiles and stop the grout from staining.

 

ProMAG_2_X_3_1_2_Inches_Adhesive_Business_Card_Magnets_Magnu_46_res.jpg


It is possible to use any material for adorning the magnets.

 

If you're printing on magnet, see our section devoted to the broad selection of flexible printable magnetic sheets to satisfy your particular printer. Neodymium magnets are graded by the utmost strength they may be magnetized to. They should be handled with caution. First to be discussed is whether a magnet is best for a company. Flexible magnets are created from material that's bendable and can be cut into a number of shapes. Further Precautions Strong Magnets aren't suited to children.

 

Magnetic art can impact the entire room atmosphere by altering your refrigerator's and dishwasher's design. Appliance art provides you with the ability to modify your kitchen in a creative way. Painting is what is going to demand the majority of the time and the anxiety to receive things started will only allow it to be worse. The Promagnetic Paint gives a smooth magntically receptive surface in 1 coat and can be readily overpointed width the colour of your pick. Don't forget you may get assorted colours and textures, like an embossed appearance.

 

Adhesive Magnetic Sheet is rather hard to come across alternative sizes in many cases. Please get in touch with us for available configurations of flexible magnetic shapes that are prepared to ship. The magnetic pole pattern may be custom made to fulfill specific customer specifications.

 

strong_isotropic_flexible_rubber_magnets_rolls_with_3m_adhesive.jpg


The Adhesive Magnetic Sheets Cover Up

 

Since you can tell, the borders of the metal got bent. Roughening the surface can help but you'll often discover that it peels away with time. You might want to cover all of the surface in 1 pass.

 

The most often used laminates are vinyls or adhesives based on the essential purpose of the magnet. Dry adhesives may also be obtained in sheets. Choosing the correct adhesive is crucial to product feature, and is determined by the sort of material you apply our magnets to, and under what conditions they'll be used. You may want to select the perfect adhesive to finish your designs. The 3M adhesive can be removed, but should you keep attempting to attach and get rid of the magnet a few times, it will become useless.

 

Adhesive Magnetic Sheet is the ideal remedy to semi permanent advertising applications. 1 12x24 sheet can be cut into four parts of 6x12, therefore it may be the most cost effective alternative for a lot of people. Shiny metallic silver self-adhesive vinyl sheets may be used for numerous projects, and in addition, it comes in several sizes, irrespective of the color or basic texture you want to find. Magnetic refrigerator covers are really user friendly so that you may replace one with another within a moment. Refrigerator covers and skins are a breeze to use, you can replace one magnetic skin with another and find a totally new look in virtually no time. 


Hot Tags: adhesive magnetic sheets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.