Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous

Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd
Ajoutez : Zone industrielle Shangdong Nanshanghu, ville de Hengdian, Province de Zhejiang Dongyang ville Chine
Tél: 0579-86575010
Mob : 13819943021
Fax : 0579-86560328
Courriel : sale@great-mag.com
Web : www.great-mag.cn
Skype : Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Aimant en caoutchouc

  • Aimants adhésifs forts

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants adhésifs forts

    L'aimant en caoutchouc fait partie de notre série de qualité Protego qui offre la certitude requise en ce qui concerne la force magnétique et l'endurance. Un individu peut juste être en mesure d'utiliser des aimants adhésifs pour exciter les points...Plus

  • Bande magnétique caoutchoutée noire

    Contactez maintenant

    Bande magnétique caoutchoutée noire

    La bande magnétique caoutchoutée noire est un aimant flexible, élastique et torsadable fait en liant la poudre de ferrite et le caoutchouc synthétique par l'extrusion, le calandrage, le moulage par injection et d'autres processus. Il peut être transformé...Plus

  • Ruban magnétique adhésif double face

    Contactez maintenant

    Ruban magnétique adhésif double face

    Le ruban adhésif adhésif double face a de la flexibilité, de l'élasticité et de la flexibilité. Il peut être produit en rouleaux, feuilles, bandes, blocs, anneaux et diverses formes complexes par extrusion, calandrage, injection et moulage.Plus

  • Aimants autoadhésifs ronds

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants autoadhésifs ronds

    La position des aimants adhésifs est vitale. Les aimants Neo sont disponibles dans un vaste choix de formes, de tailles, de dimensions et de qualités. Habituellement, les aimants en néodyme ne peuvent pas être re-magnétisés une fois que...Plus

  • Adhésif flexible de rouleaux de bande magnétique

    Contactez maintenant

    Adhésif flexible de rouleaux de bande magnétique

    L'adhésif flexible de Rolls de bande magnétique est un type d'aimant en caoutchouc. L'aimant en caoutchouc est une sorte de série de matériel magnétique de ferrite. Il est fait de poudre magnétique de ferrite liée et de caoutchouc...Plus

  • Aimants robustes avec support adhésif

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants robustes avec support adhésif

    Les aimants robustes avec support adhésif sont faits de poudre magnétique, de caoutchouc ou de plastique et d'autres matériaux, qui sont extrudés, calandrés ou moulés par injection.Plus

  • Bandes magnétiques avec support adhésif

    Contactez maintenant

    Bandes magnétiques avec support adhésif

    Vous pouvez profiter des bandes magnétiques comme un moyen de stocker des couteaux. Il n'y a pas besoin de fretting. L'utilisation d'outils magnétiques tels que les aimants adhésifs de balayage a révolutionné notre capacité à éliminer les...Plus

  • Puissants aimants adhésifs

    Contactez maintenant

    Puissants aimants adhésifs

    Si vous prévoyez aimants empilables pour une utilisation domestique, nous suggérons que vous soyez très prudent. Les aimants peuvent frapper l’autre avec autant de force ils puce et briser également. Aimants pour réfrigérateur faire une idée de cadeau fait maison fantastique...Plus

  • Bandes magnétiques adhésives

    Contactez maintenant

    Bandes magnétiques adhésives

    En savoir plus en magasinant en ligne pour la forme de bande magnétique adhésive que vous voulez. Les bandes d'aimants adhésives flexibles sont utilisées dans une grande variété d'applications et de produits.Plus

  • Aimants en caoutchouc personnalisés

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants en caoutchouc personnalisés

    Les aimants ont d'énormes applications dans nos vies quotidiennes et dans plusieurs industries. Pour ces activités, vous aurez besoin de nombreux aimants et autres fournitures. En conséquence, l'aimant n'émettra aucun champ magnétique...Plus

  • Aimants enduits de caoutchouc

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants enduits de caoutchouc

    Un aimant de force standard est suffisamment fort pour contenir un seul morceau de papier dans le réfrigérateur. Si vous sélectionnez nos aimants, nous pouvons vous fournir le paramètre de rapport fomal et quelques ingrédients de l'aimant en...Plus

  • Aimants adhésifs

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants adhésifs

    Le gauss varie en fonction de la taille de l'aimant. AMF Magnets offre une gamme d'aimants flexibles avec un support adhésif qui peut être fixé à une grande variété de surfaces. Mais s'il y a quelque chose, lié à un aimant, vous essayez de...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 12 Page suivante La dernière page 1/2
Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd est l'un des principaux fournisseurs et fabricants de Chine caoutchouc aimant, Bienvenue à acheter et à de gros aimants adhésifs, adhésifs feuilles magnétiques, bandes magnétiques forts pour la vente de notre usine.
Enquête
Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd tous droits réservés.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Rubber Magnet

  • Strong Adhesive Magnets

    Contact Now

    Strong Adhesive Magnets

    ​The rubber magnet a part of our quality series Protego that delivers the required certainty regarding magnetic force and endurance. An individual may just be in a position to use adhesive magnets to excite the acupuncture points and meridians. Our car magnets arrive in an...Read More

  • Black Rubberised Magnetic Strip

    Contact Now

    Black Rubberised Magnetic Strip

    Black Rubberised Magnetic Strip is a flexible, elastic and twistable magnet made by bonding ferrite powder and synthetic rubber through extrusion, calendering, injection molding and other processes. It can be processed into strips, rolls, sheets and various complex shapes.Read More

  • Double Sided Adhesive Magnetic Tape

    Contact Now

    Double Sided Adhesive Magnetic Tape

    Double Sided Adhesive Magnetic Tape has flexibility, elasticity and flexibility. It can be produced into rolls, sheets, strips, blocks, rings and various complex shapes through extrusion, calendering, injection and mold forming.Read More

  • Round Self Adhesive Magnets

    Contact Now

    Round Self Adhesive Magnets

    ​The position of the adhesive magnets is vital. Neo magnets are available in a huge selection of shapes, sizes, dimensions and grades. Usually, neodymium magnets cannot be re-magnetised once their magnetic properties are lost.Read More

  • Magnetic Strips With Adhesive Backing

    Contact Now

    Magnetic Strips With Adhesive Backing

    You can take advantage of magnetic strips as a way to store knives. There's no use fretting. The usage of magnetic tools like sweeper adhesive magnets has revolutionized our capacity to clear a place of dangerous metallic debris in a manner that is a great deal more...Read More

  • Heavy Duty Magnets With Adhesive Backing

    Contact Now

    Heavy Duty Magnets With Adhesive Backing

    Heavy Duty Magnets with Adhesive Backing is made by magnetic powder, rubber or plastic and other materials, which are extruded, calendered or injection molded.Read More

  • Flexible Magnetic Strip Rolls Adhesive

    Contact Now

    Flexible Magnetic Strip Rolls Adhesive

    ​Flexible Magnetic Strip Rolls Adhesive is a type of rubber magnet. Rubber magnet is a kind of ferrite magnetic material series. It is made of bonded ferrite magnetic powder and synthetic rubber.Read More

  • Strong Adhesive Magnets

    Contact Now

    Strong Adhesive Magnets

    If you're planning on stacking magnets for home usage, we suggest you be quite careful. The magnets may strike each other with this much force they may chip and shatter also. Refrigerator magnets make a fantastic homemade gift idea as they're fun to make, pretty simple, and...Read More

  • Adhesive Magnetic Strips

    Contact Now

    Adhesive Magnetic Strips

    Learn more by shopping online for the form of adhesive magnetic strip you want. Flexible adhesive magnets strips are employed in a huge variety of applications and products.Read More

  • Custom Rubber Magnets

    Contact Now

    Custom Rubber Magnets

    Magnets have tremendous applications in our everyday lives and in several industries. For these activities, you will require many different magnets and other supplies. As a consequence the magnet won't emit any external magnetic fields. Magnets are rarely used by itself and a...Read More

  • Rubber Coated Magnets

    Contact Now

    Rubber Coated Magnets

    A standard strength magnet is sufficiently strong to hold a single bit of paper to the refrigerator. If you select our magnets we can supply you the fomal report parameter and a few ingredients statement of rubber magnet . You can get the pot magnets customized to coincide...Read More

  • Adhesive Backed Magnets

    Contact Now

    Adhesive Backed Magnets

    The gauss varies based on the size of magnet. AMF Magnets offers an array of flexible magnets with adhesive backing that may be fixed to a wide variety of surfaces. But if there's something, magnet related, you're trying to find that isn't covered here or you've got an...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Dongyang Gelite is one of the leading China rubber magnet manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy and wholesale strong magnetic strips, adhesive rubber magnet sheets for sale from our factory.
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.