فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

  • قرص مغناطيسي نادر

    اتصال الان

    قرص مغناطيسي نادر

    مغناطيسات النيوديوم - Fe-B أكثر عرضة للأكسدة إلى حد ما من كل سبائك المغناطيس الأخرى. قد لا تخطئ أبداً في مجموعتنا الكبيرة من مغناطيسات السيراميك. إن مغناطيسات السيراميك أو الفريت هي بالتأكيد الأنواع الأكثر شهرة من المغانط المتوفرة...أكثر

  • نيو الأرض مغناطيسات

    اتصال الان

    نيو الأرض مغناطيسات

    تم تصميم وتصنيع مغناطيسات أرضية نادرة لتحقيق أعلى معايير الجودة. يمكن للمغناطيس ندفيب جعل مجال مغناطيسي قوي في وحدات تخزين صغيرة. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع تدابير مختلفة. في الواقع ، المغناطيسية هي واحدة من أهم...أكثر

  • مغناطيسات الأرض الطبيعية

    اتصال الان

    مغناطيسات الأرض الطبيعية

    تريد قضيبًا مصنوعًا من الحديد أو الحديد أو مادة أخرى يمكن جذبها. وقد أثبتت المغنطيسات أنها مفيدة إلى حد ما في تحفيز الاستجابات الطبيعية للشفاء داخل الجسم. تحذير مغناطيسات النيوديميوم لها سحب مغناطيسي قوي ويجب أن تدار بعناية. ...أكثر

  • قوي مغناطيس الأرضية النادرة مصنع

    اتصال الان

    قوي مغناطيس الأرضية النادرة مصنع

    تم تصميم المغناطيس وتصنيعه لتحقيق الحد الأقصى من معايير الجودة العالية. يتم استخدام مغناطيسات NdFeb في العديد من الصناعات. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع إجراءات مختلفة.أكثر

  • مغناطيس الأرض نيوديميوم

    اتصال الان

    مغناطيس الأرض نيوديميوم

    عادة ما تستخدم مغناطيس السيراميك للمظاهرات الفصول الدراسية وليس كالتطبيقات الصناعية وشركة قوية، مثل المولدات الصف السفلي أو توربينات. لذلك، مغناطيسات قوية مثل الشدات المغناطيس يجب أن تحاول وتوضع في جو جاف وثابت درجة حرارة. بين نيوديميوم من المغناطيس المغناطيس أقوى وأقوى....أكثر

  • جولة مغناطيس الأرض

    اتصال الان

    جولة مغناطيس الأرض

    يتم إنشاء مغناطيس من صنع الإنسان عن طريق معالجة السبائك المعدنية للعثور على الرسوم المحاذاة. تُعرف مغناطيسات الأرض النادرة التي لها شكل شريط مستطيل باسم قضيب مغناطيسي. تختلف أنواع المغانط المتعددة واستخداماتها باختلاف تركيبها والحقل الذي...أكثر

  • الصين نيوديميوم نادر مغناطيسات الأرض

    اتصال الان

    الصين نيوديميوم نادر مغناطيسات الأرض

    يسمح مغنطيس نيوديميوم (مغناطيس جديد) باستخدام مغناطيس أكثر إحكاما لخلق قوة أكبر من المغناطيس الأكبر الذي يتم إنشاؤه من مادة مختلفة.أكثر

  • مغناطيسات الأرض

    اتصال الان

    مغناطيسات الأرض

    عادة ما تستخدم مغناطيسات النيوديميوم في معظم محركات الأقراص الصلبة في الكمبيوتر ومجموعة متنوعة من مكبرات الصوت. هم نوع من المغناطيس الأرضي النادرة. في هذه الأيام ، يتم استخدام مغناطيسات النيوديميوم البورون الحديد في العديد من التطبيقات.أكثر

  • قوي مغناطيس نادر الأرضية

    اتصال الان

    قوي مغناطيس نادر الأرضية

    مثل الكثير من الأتربة النادرة الأخرى ، يجب التعامل مع النيوديميوم بعناية. بعض النيوديميوم المضغوط أكثر في أنبوب اختبار ، اصطف لرسم المغناطيسات التي تتدلى بالفعل من قاعدة اللوحة حيث يجلس ferrofluid. مغناطيسات النيوديميوم قوية للغاية. تستخدم...أكثر

  • مغناطيسات نادرة كبيرة

    اتصال الان

    مغناطيسات نادرة كبيرة

    الطريقة المثلى لحماية "المغناطيس" هو توفير مسار الدائرة المغلقة من عمود إلى آخر. إنها من بين أغلى الأحجار المغناطيسية ، لكن عندما تبدأ في استخدام المغناطيس الأرضي النادر ، لا توجد إمكانية لإزالة المغنطة لأنها تتميز بمقاومة فائقة. عادة ما...أكثر

  • نادر مغناطيس الأرض

    اتصال الان

    نادر مغناطيس الأرض

    ويعتقد أن مغناطيسات الأرض النادرة النيوديميوم هي أقوى الأنواع وأرخصها. في قشرة الكوكب ، هناك كميات من النيوديميوم ولكن خصيصا الصين هي البلد الرئيسي الذي الألغام نيوديميوم. لسبب ، نادرا ما يستخدم الفريت في تطبيقات الاستشعار.أكثر

  • مغناطيس الثقيلة

    اتصال الان

    مغناطيس الثقيلة

    سهولة يمكن أن تدار مغناطيس ندفيب. مغناطيس السخرة عادة الخواص، مما يعني أنها قد تكون ممغنط في التوجهات المختلفة. مغناطيس الرفع تختلف على نطاق واسع في البعد. يمكنك توفير الوقت بالحد من عرقلة وتبادل الاتهامات، وكما أنها يمكن أن تقلل من الأضرار الناتجة عن المنتجات التي تسبب عادة...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 1234567 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/17
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Home > Products
  • Slim Strong Magnets

    Contact Now

    Slim Strong Magnets

    In case you should stick magnets to the outside of your computer tower for instance, it would have no influence on the hard disk. Neodymium magnets are employed in a diverse range of applications. The magnet is quite powerful and secure. You may never go wrong with our...Read More

  • Flat Neodymium Magnets

    Contact Now

    Flat Neodymium Magnets

    ​Magnets have tremendous applications in our everyday lives and in numerous industries. It's indeed surprising how magnets can be used in daily life. Magnet shapes Magnets can be discovered in a vast range of shapes and forms. Neodymium magnets are the most commonly used...Read More

  • Flat Rare Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Flat Rare Earth Magnets

    ​There are different kinds of lifters made from rare earth magnets. Essentially, there are two main varieties of magnet lifters. They are essential equipment that many industries are now using. Magnets are arguably the main rare earth product when it comes to consumption and...Read More

  • Neodymium Rare Earth Super Magnets

    Contact Now

    Neodymium Rare Earth Super Magnets

    ​Neodymium magnets are very strong permanent magnets. They are typically used in most computer hard drives and a variety of audio speakers. They are used in a wide variety of applications. Because of their strength, they are a popular choice for believers in magnetic therapy....Read More

  • Permanent Lifting Magnet

    Contact Now

    Permanent Lifting Magnet

    ​Permanent magnet was made to lift just one piece from the stack at one time. So bearing in mind the properties of the magnets, one needs to take care to choose permanent magnets and electromagnets.Read More

  • Neodymium Magnet Kit

    Contact Now

    Neodymium Magnet Kit

    The magnet is put in the clothing at where the extra magnetic power is needed. Many magnets may be used for heavier loads which are too long for a single unit to take care of. Lifting magnets can save yourself time by lessening the blocking and slinging and they're able to...Read More

  • Small Circle Magnets

    Contact Now

    Small Circle Magnets

    ​Magnets are employed in a number of unique ways. A magnet is a part of iron that attract other iron-containing products. Permanent magnets can be created in most any shape possible. Ceramic or Ferrite magnets are definitely the most well-known kinds of magnets readily...Read More

  • Black Neodymium Magnets

    Contact Now

    Black Neodymium Magnets

    ​The magnets won't ever fall off independently. Permanent magnets can be created in most any shape possible. NdFeB magnets are vulnerable to corrosion. They are more prone to oxidation than any other magnet alloys. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with various...Read More

  • Heavy Duty Bar Magnets

    Contact Now

    Heavy Duty Bar Magnets

    ​Whether you know what sort of magnet you need or you're looking for inspiration and advice we have a broad array of unique tools to help you find the appropriate product for your application as speedily as possible. With neodymium magnets, you may use a smaller sized magnet...Read More

  • Super Strong Small Magnets

    Contact Now

    Super Strong Small Magnets

    ​The vital consideration to remember when creating a lead magnet is that they should have value, depth, and substance. You also ought to make sure that wherever you set the opt-in for your lead magnet, in addition, it works on mobile. When you've crafted the ideal lead magnet...Read More

  • Big Rare Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Big Rare Earth Magnets

    ​Making magnets Magnets are created in two primary ways. They come in many shapes and forms. Not all magnets are made equal. Whilst ferrite magnets will continue to keep their magnetism for quite a long time you must always be cautious to make sure their strength is adequate....Read More

  • High Quality Magnets

    Contact Now

    High Quality Magnets

    ​Neodymium magnets are wholly graded by the material they are made from. Apart from being used to assist in the creation of these gigantic resources, these neodymium magnets may be used for less complex activities like for arts and crafts, in addition to with projects for...Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/22
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.