Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous

Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd
Ajoutez : Zone industrielle Shangdong Nanshanghu, ville de Hengdian, Province de Zhejiang Dongyang ville Chine
Tél: 0579-86575010
Mob : 13819943021
Fax : 0579-86560328
Courriel : sale@great-mag.com
Web : www.great-mag.cn
Skype : Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Accueil > Produits
  • Aimants ronds en céramique

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants ronds en céramique

    Aimants en néodyme offrent une résistance forte à la pratique de démagnétisation. Si vous n’avez jamais manipulé néodyme avant, vous serez étonné par leur force remarquable. Aimants en néodyme sont issus d’un matériau fragile. Magnétisme provient finalement le mouvement de...Plus

  • Aimants de fer permanents

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants de fer permanents

    Que vous connaissiez le type d’aimant dont vous avez besoin ou que vous recherchiez de l’inspiration et des conseils, nous proposons une vaste gamme d’outils uniques pour vous aider à trouver rapidement le produit adapté à votre application. Ainsi, les...Plus

  • Propriétés des aimants permanents

    Contactez maintenant

    Propriétés des aimants permanents

    Tous les aimants sont créés à partir d'un groupe de métaux appelés métaux ferromagnétiques. Les aimants permanents peuvent être créés dans la plupart des formes. Les aimants en ferrite peuvent être utilisés à des températures relativement...Plus

  • Aimants permanents super forts

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants permanents super forts

    Aujourd'hui, les aimants sont un élément essentiel de la technologie moderne. Les aimants statiques peuvent offrir un soulagement temporaire de la douleur dans certaines conditions. Le fait de lever des aimants permet de gagner du temps en...Plus

  • Toroïdal à un aimant Permanent

    Contactez maintenant

    Toroïdal à un aimant Permanent

    La propriété de magnétisme de l’aimant est en raison du champ magnétique invisible qui produit un aimant. Il emploie le bon temps de vol '' principe pour savoir la position de l’aimant avec temps de réponse plus élevé précision et modérée.Plus

  • Permanent Magnet Signification

    Contactez maintenant

    Permanent Magnet Signification

    Un aimant est un métal assez spécial. Par exemple, s'il est utilisé pour prendre un trombone, le trombone deviendra aussi magnétisé et pourra prendre un autre trombone. À titre d'exemple, des aimants permanents sont souvent attachés à des...Plus

  • Utilisation des aimants permanents

    Contactez maintenant

    Utilisation des aimants permanents

    Les aimants permanents varient en proportion. Généralement, les aimants qui arrivent dans la plus grande taille sont autorisés s’accrochent à une chaîne sur une grue qui pourrait facilement le déplacer dans le sens où le matériel doit être récupéré. Aimants en néodyme peuvent...Plus

  • Faire forte aimant permanent

    Contactez maintenant

    Faire forte aimant permanent

    Du côté opposé, les aimants permanents montrent leur puissance et leurs propriétés magnétiques même après qu’ils aient été retirés de la zone ou que le champ ait été retiré de son environnement. Les aimants en ferrite sont classés en tant qu'aimants...Plus

  • Aimants permanents et leurs applications

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants permanents et leurs applications

    Les différentes sortes d’aimants permanents et leurs utilisations varient en fonction de leur composition et du champ qu’ils produisent. Ils ont la capacité d'attirer des objets sur eux et de repousser des objets aussi magnétiques. Des...Plus

  • Inconvénients des aimants permanents

    Contactez maintenant

    Inconvénients des aimants permanents

    Les différents types d’aimants permanents et leurs utilisations varient selon leur composition et sur le terrain qu’ils produisent. Un aimant avoir petites dimensions et une forme arrondie est connu comme un aimant rond. Par exemple, un aimant utilisé comme un aimant de...Plus

  • Force d'aimant permanent

    Contactez maintenant

    Force d'aimant permanent

    Les aimants permanents peuvent être trouvés dans un grand choix de tailles et de formes. Les aimants doubles peuvent être utilisés avec un mandrin magnétique pour permettre un jeu de l'outil et un serrage uniforme dans des endroits spécifiques. Les...Plus

  • Aimants permanents au néodyme

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants permanents au néodyme

    Aimants travaillent dans un certain champs avec des centaines d’applications. Aimants en néodyme vous offrent simultanément résistance forte à la pratique de démagnétisation. Si vous ne trouvez pas aimant dont vous avez besoin, nous vous invitons à nous parler, nous pouvons...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 1234567 Page suivante La dernière page 1/19
Enquête
Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd tous droits réservés.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Home > Products
  • Super Powerful Magnets

    Contact Now

    Super Powerful Magnets

    ​An individual may just be in a position to use magnets to excite the acupuncture points and meridians. It isn't difficult to imagine having the magnets do work for all of us.They are extremely powerful magnets that can attract each other from a significant distance.Read More

  • Rare Earth Disk Magnets

    Contact Now

    Rare Earth Disk Magnets

    ​Nd-Fe-B magnets are somewhat more prone to oxidation than every other magnet alloys. You may never go wrong with our big range of ceramic magnets. Ceramic or ferrite magnets are definitely the most well-known varieties of magnets readily available today. Permanent magnets...Read More

  • Neo Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Neo Earth Magnets

    ​Rare earth magnets are designed and manufactured to fulfill the maximum superior standard. NdFeB magnets can make a strong magnetic field in little volumes. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with various measures. Actually, magnetism is just one of the most...Read More

  • Natural Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Natural Earth Magnets

    You want a rod made from steel, iron or another material that could be magnetized. Magnets also have proven to be rather helpful in stimulating the natural healing responses within the body. Warning Neodymium magnets have a potent magnetic pull and has to be managed with...Read More

  • Strong Rare Earth Magnets Factory

    Contact Now

    Strong Rare Earth Magnets Factory

    ​Magnets are designed and manufactured to fulfill the maximum high quality standard. The NdFeb magnets are employed in several industries. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with various actions.Read More

  • Neodymium Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Neodymium Earth Magnets

    ​Ceramic magnets are usually employed for classroom demonstrations and not as powerful industrial and company applications, such as lower-grade generators or turbines. So, the powerful magnets like shuttering magnets should try and be kept in a dry and constant temperature...Read More

  • Round Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Round Earth Magnets

    ​Man-made magnets are created by processing metallic alloys to find the charges aligned. Rare earth magnets that has the form of a rectangular bar is known as a bar magnet. The several types of magnets and their uses vary based on their composition and the field they produce....Read More

  • China Neodymium Rare Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    China Neodymium Rare Earth Magnets

    ​A Neodymium Magnet (neo magnet) allows using a more compact magnet to create a larger force than a bigger magnet created from a different material would.Read More

  • Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Earth Magnets

    ​Neodymium magnets are usually utilised in most computer hard drives and an assortment of audio speakers. They are a type of rare earth magnet. These days, the neodymium iron boron magnets are used for the many applications.Read More

  • Strong Rare Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Strong Rare Earth Magnets

    ​Much like other rare earths, neodymium should be dealt with care. Some more compact neodymiums in a test tube, lined up to draw the magnets which are already hanging from the base of the plate where the ferrofluid's sitting. Neodymium magnets are extremely strong.Neodymium...Read More

  • Large Rare Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Large Rare Earth Magnets

    ​The perfect way to shield'' a magnet is to supply a closed-circuit path from 1 pole to the other. It is among the costliest magnets but when you begin using the rare earth magnet, there's no possibility of demagnetization because it is superiorly resistant. Ceramic magnets...Read More

  • Rare Earth Magnet

    Contact Now

    Rare Earth Magnet

    ​Neodymium rare earth magnets are believed to be the strongest and cheaper kind. In the crust of the planet, there are loads of neodymium but specially china is the major country that mine neodymium. For the reason, ferrite is seldom utilised in sensor applications.Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/17
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.