فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

مغناطيس قوي الجدار

مغناطيس قوي الجدار

أنت تفضل إرفاق مغناطيس بسطح مختلف باستخدام شريط لاصق. من أجل نفس السبب بالضبط مثل المطر الغزير والفرش القوية لغسل السيارات ، يجب إزالة المغناطيسات القوية قبل غسل سيارتك. قد لا تخطئ أبدًا في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من مغناطيسات السيراميك. يمكن للمغناطيس القوي الاحتفاظ بالكثير من أغطية الزجاجة ، مما يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن تشعر بالقلق حيال الحاجة إلى تنظيفها في كثير من الأحيان. للعثور على صوت لائق من مكبر الصوت ، فأنت في حاجة إلى مغناطيس قوي. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، أصبحت مغناطيسات النيوديميوم أقوى ولكن أصغر. مغناطيس الثلاجة هذه التشكيلة من مغناطيس النيوديميوم الصغير والمغلف على شكل بياض قد تعمل أيضا كمغناطيس للثلاجة.

تفاصيل المنتج

موت مغناطيس الحائط القوي

أنت تفضل إرفاق مغناطيس بسطح مختلف باستخدام شريط لاصق. من أجل نفس السبب بالضبط مثل المطر الغزير والفرش القوية لغسل السيارات ، يجب إزالة المغناطيسات القوية قبل غسل سيارتك. قد لا تخطئ أبدًا في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من مغناطيسات السيراميك. يمكن للمغناطيس القوي الاحتفاظ بالكثير من أغطية الزجاجة ، مما يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى أن تشعر بالقلق حيال الحاجة إلى تنظيفها في كثير من الأحيان. للعثور على صوت لائق من مكبر الصوت ، فأنت في حاجة إلى مغناطيس قوي. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، أصبحت مغناطيسات النيوديميوم أقوى ولكن أصغر. مغناطيس الثلاجة هذه التشكيلة من مغناطيس النيوديميوم الصغير والمغلف على شكل بياض قد تعمل أيضا كمغناطيس للثلاجة.

لا يتم استخدام الكهرومغناطيسية لإنشاء المغناطيس. هناك عدة أنواع من المغناطيسية ، وتبدي جميع المواد عددًا قليلاً من أحدها. ومع ذلك ، يمكن إعادة مغناطيس المغناطيس في كثير من الأحيان. تريد جذب المغناطيس لتأمين تلك السطوح 2. هذه المغناطيسات قوية للغاية فيما يتعلق بحجمها. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع إجراءات مختلفة.

fgdf.jpg


لم يتم إنشاء جميع المغناطيس على قدم المساواة. تستخدم مغناطيسات النيوديميوم في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. اليوم ، أينما ذهبت ، من الممكن تحديد مكان مغناطيس النيوديميوم القوي في العمل.

يمكن إجراء اختبار العضلات بطرق مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، في معظم الحالات الأخرى ، من المفيد تجربة اختبار العضلات للحصول على القطب الأكثر فائدة للحالة المتاحة. يتم تحقيق تأثير أفضل بكثير مع تدفق المياه. على الرغم من أن بعض الأشخاص لا يشعرون بقوة المغناطيس ويظهرون إجابة بسيطة ، إلا أن البعض الآخر لا يتمتع بحساسية مفرطة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساحة مغناطيسية تعمل حقًا ، اذهب إلى متجر الأجهزة وشراء ورقة ضخمة من الفولاذ المجلفن (تأكد من أنها مغناطيسية قبل شرائها).

الحواف على نحو سلس ويجب ألا تكون مشكلة. في الاختيار الدقيق ، العديد من المجالات المميزة ممكنة. وبالتالي ، فإن المجال المغناطيسي الخارجي يتداخل مع المجال المغناطيسي اللازم لجعل الصورة في الموقع الأول.

ما يجب عليك فعله لمعرفة مغناطيسات الحائط القوية قبل أن تخلفك

قد ترغب في محاولة استخدام نوع صناعي من لاصق التقشير والعصا أو الفيلكرو. يتم تقديم شماعات الصور بأحجام مختلفة. أو ربما تحاول استخدام سلك صورة بدون إطار ، لأن هناك ثقوبًا مثقوبة يمكنك ربط السلك بها. نعم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أقوى ويمكن إعداده في الخارج إذا لزم الأمر.

ش = 299717887،2052326818 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG


عندما يكون هناك ألم ، استخدم القطب الذي يشير إلى الجنوب بدلاً من ذلك. يمكن تمديد الساق الأكثر ملائمة بنفس الطريقة. لهذا السبب ، من الأهمية بمكان تسمية الأقطاب بشكل صحيح. وبالتالي ، فإن عمود التأشير الجنوبي يكون عادة أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام. من المفيد لمس القطب المناسب باستخدام الإبهام.

تتكون العبوة من مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان بحيث يمكنك سطوع منزلك أو مكان عملك. يحتوي على مغناطيسات بأحجام مختلفة بحيث يمكنك تعليق المذكرات والتذكيرات والمستندات والصور. كل حزمة تحتوي على 48 مغناطيس لذا سيكون لديك الكثير لأهدافك التنظيمية. يحتوي على 10 مغناطيس قطرها 24 ملم. يحتوي على 12 مغناطيس قطرها 10 مم.

ابحث في معرض الصور الخاص بنا لاكتشاف المنتج الذي تبحث عنه وسنقوم بتسليمه لك. يسمى المنتج المحدد لاصق الأوامر 3M. تستخدم الشركات المصنعة للسماعات أنواع مختلفة من المغنطيسات لتلائم مكبرات الصوت ذات الأحجام الفريدة ولتحقيق الوصول إلى صفات النغمة.


Hot Tags: مغناطيسات قوية الجدار ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Strong Wall Magnets

Strong Wall Magnets

You prefer to attach a magnet to a different surface using adhesive tape. For precisely the same reason as heavy rain and the powerful brushes of an auto wash, strong magnets ought to be removed before washing your car. You may never go wrong with our large variety of ceramic magnets. The strong magnets can hold plenty of bottle caps, which means you don't need to be concerned about needing to clean it off often. To find decent sound from a speaker, you are in need of a strong magnet. In the last few years much stronger but smaller neodymium magnets have gotten available. Fridge magnets This assortment of little and colorful pawn shaped Neodymium magnets may also function as fridge magnets.

Product Details

The Death of Strong Wall Magnets

 

You prefer to attach a magnet to a different surface using adhesive tape. For precisely the same reason as heavy rain and the powerful brushes of an auto wash, strong magnets ought to be removed before washing your car. You may never go wrong with our large variety of ceramic magnets. The strong magnets can hold plenty of bottle caps, which means you don't need to be concerned about needing to clean it off often. To find decent sound from a speaker, you are in need of a strong magnet. In the last few years much stronger but smaller neodymium magnets have gotten available. Fridge magnets This assortment of little and colorful pawn shaped Neodymium magnets may also function as fridge magnets.

 

No electromagnetism is utilized to create the magnets. There are several kinds of magnetism, and all materials exhibit a minumum of one of them. The magnets can frequently be remagnetized, however. You want the magnets attract to secure those 2 surfaces. These magnets are extremely robust in regard to their size. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with different actions.

 

fgdf.jpg


All magnets weren't created equal. Neodymium magnets are employed in a diverse range of applications. Today, wherever you go, it is possible to always locate strong neodymium magnets in action.

 

Muscle testing might be carried out in various ways. In the majority of other situations, however, it's a good idea to experiment with muscle testing to get the most useful pole for the condition available. A far better effect is accomplished with flowing water. Although some people don't feel the magnet power and show little answer, others are hypersensitive. If you need a magnetic space that truly works go to the hardware shop and buy a massive sheet of galvanized steel (make certain it's magnetic before you purchase it).

 

The edges are smooth and ought not to be problem. At close selection, many distinctive fields are possible. Thus, a foreign magnetic field will interfere with the magnetic field necessary to make picture in the very first location.

 

What You Should Do to Find Out About Strong Wall Magnets Before You're Left Behind

 

You might want to try utilizing an industrial sort of peel-and-stick adhesive or velcro. The picture hanger is offered in various sizes. Or maybe you try out employing a picture wire without a frame, because there are drilled holes that you could tie the wire to. Yes, stainless steel is stronger and can be set up outside if needed.

 

u=299717887,2052326818&fm=27&gp=0.jpg


When there is pain, utilize the south-pointing pole instead. The most suitable leg could be stretched in the very same way. For that reason, it's critical to name the poles correctly. Thus, the south-pointing pole is normally safer to use. It is helpful to touch the appropriate pole with the thumb.

 

The pack consists of a variety of colours so that you can brighten up your residence or workspace. It contains magnets in a variety of sizes so you can hang memos, reminders, documents and photos. Each pack includes 48 magnets so you are going to have plenty for your organisational purposes. It contains 10 magnets that are 24 mm in diameter. It contains 12 magnets that are 10 mm in diameter.

 

Look through our picture gallery to discover the product that you are searching for and we'll deliver it to you. The particular product is called 3M Command adhesive. Speaker manufacturers utilize various kinds of magnets to suit speakers of unique sizes and to attain a reach of tone qualities. 


Hot Tags: strong wall magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.