فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

نيوديميوم سوبر مغناطيسات

نيوديميوم سوبر مغناطيسات

مغناطيسات النيوديميوم قوية إلى حد ما وتتمحور في كل قسم ، بحيث تتدلى الأواني بشكل مستقيم وصحيح بغض النظر عن حجمها. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، استبدلت مغناطيسات جديدة تقريبا الأنواع الأخرى من المغناطيسات التي كانت تستخدم سابقا لأغراض تجارية. قد تجد أيضًا المغناطيسات المسماة NdFeb أو NIB أو Neo. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مغناطيس قوي ، فإن النيوديميوم هو أفضل خيار لك! ونتيجة لقوتها المغناطيسية ، تعتبر مغناطيسات N55 القوية رائعة في الاحتفاظ بالتطبيقات.

تفاصيل المنتج

مغناطيسات النيوديميوم قوية إلى حد ما وتتمحور في كل قسم ، بحيث تتدلى الأواني بشكل مستقيم وصحيح بغض النظر عن حجمها. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، استبدلت مغناطيسات جديدة تقريبا الأنواع الأخرى من المغناطيسات التي كانت تستخدم سابقا لأغراض تجارية. قد تجد أيضًا المغناطيسات المسماة NdFeb أو NIB أو Neo. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مغناطيس قوي ، فإن النيوديميوم هو أفضل خيار لك! ونتيجة لقوتها المغناطيسية ، تعتبر مغناطيسات N55 القوية رائعة في الاحتفاظ بالتطبيقات. تمثل المغناطيسات الدائمة الغالبية العظمى من المواد المغناطيسية المتوفرة اليوم. إن شراء مغناطيس دائم لمنزلك ، ومهنتك ، ومشروعاتك الإلكترونية قادر على مساعدتك على إنشاء عناصر عالية الجودة.

يمكن تقسيم المغناطيس السوبر إلى فئتين. وأخيرًا ، تتوفر مغناطيسات نيوديميوم الفائقة في جميع الأشكال والأحجام التي يمكن تخصيصها أيضًا وفقًا لمعايير المستخدم. تتوفر مغناطيسات النيوديميوم في مجموعة من درجات حرارة التشغيل بناءً على طلبك (80 درجة مئوية إلى 200 درجة مئوية). يتم استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. اليوم ، أينما ذهبت ، يمكنك تحديد موقع مغناطيس النيوديميوم القوي في العمل.

吗 , fgdf.jpg


مغناطيسات النيوديميوم يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في مراحل مختلفة من مشاريع البناء. وهي تستخدم في أنواع مختلفة من المحركات مثل المحركات ذات الإنتاج العالي الموجودة في السيارات التي تعمل بالكهرباء ، ومن المتوقع أن يزداد استخدامها بسرعة في المستقبل. مغناطيسات النيوديميوم غير المحمية بطبقة السطح (مثل الطلاء) قد تصدأ في مشاكل رطبة.

نيوديميوم سوبر مغناطيسات

تتميز مغناطيسات محرك الأقراص بحقل شديد للغاية بالقرب من سطحها ، وبالتالي فإن التموج صغير للغاية. للتأكد من أنك تستعمل مغناطيسًا أكثر ملاءمة للحاجة المناسبة ، اتبع نظام التصنيف النموذجي وتأكد من أنك تعامله بشكل صحيح. باستخدام مغناطيسات النيوديميوم ، قد تستخدم مغناطيسًا أصغر حجمًا للوصول إلى الهدف نفسه. تأكد من تثقيف نفسك قبل الشراء بحيث تكون منتبهًا تمامًا للمغناطيس الدقيق الذي تريده. قد لا تخطئ أبداً في مجموعتنا الكبيرة من مغناطيسات السيراميك. وبالتالي ، فإن مغناطيس الفريت من نفس الأبعاد أضعف كثيرًا.

ghsdsa.jpg


توجد العديد من درجات النيوديميوم لدعم عدد من التطبيقات الصناعية والصناعية. وبشكل أكثر شيوعًا ، يعتمد عيار المغناطيس الذي تم شراؤه أيضًا على المنطقة أو الشركة المشترية. قال هذا ، إذا كنت تريد الحصول على واحد ، أعتقد أنه خيار جيد يتم إقرانه بشكل جيد. فكرة أننا قادرون على توليد الكهرباء الخاصة بنا ببساطة عن طريق بناء جهاز باستخدام مغناطيس غير مكلفة هو رائع تماما. في التربة الضعيفة أو الصخرية باستخدام الخرسانة لإصلاح المراسي ضروري. لا يجوز لك فقط التخلص من العلامة التجارية بل الوصول إلى أدوات قوية متاحة فقط للمستخدمين المحترفين.

استقرار درجة الحرارة من ندفيب أقل بكثير كما مغناطيس سمكو. كميات هائلة من الطاقة تبدأ في الإفراج عنهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن المولد المغناطيسي يوظف المغنطيسات الدوارة لتوليد الكهرباء في البقعة الأولى. المحرك يدير أيضا تشغيل العجلتين. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل محرك المغناطيس الكهربائي الدائم الخاص بك (الذي يمكن أن يكون بسيطًا جدًا) أو المولد ، فإن النيوديميوم سيسمح له بالعمل بشكل أفضل من كل نوع آخر من المغناطيس. استرخى ، من الطبيعي أن تقوم بشحن بطاريات ذات طاقة أكثر بكثير من تقييمات المخرجات.


Hot Tags: نيوديميوم سوبر مغناطيسات ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Neodymium Super Magnets

Neodymium Super Magnets

​The neodymium magnets are rather powerful and centered in each and every section, so utensils hang straight and true no matter their size. In the last few years, neo magnets have replaced nearly the other varieties of magnets which were previously used for business purposes. You might also find the magnets called NdFeb, NIB or Neo. Should you need strong magnets, neodymium is your very best option! As a consequence of their magnetic force, N55 strong magnets are great for holding applications.

Product Details

The neodymium magnets are rather powerful and centered in each and every section, so utensils hang straight and true no matter their size. In the last few years, neo magnets have replaced nearly the other varieties of magnets which were previously used for business purposes. You might also find the magnets called NdFeb, NIB or Neo. Should you need strong magnets, neodymium is your very best option! As a consequence of their magnetic force, N55 strong magnets are great for holding applications. Permanent magnets represent the vast majority of magnetic materials readily available today. Purchasing permanent magnets for your house, crafts, and electronics projects are able to help you create high quality items.

 

Super magnets can be divided up into two categories. Finally, Neodymium super magnets are available in all shapes and sizes which may also be customized based on the user's criteria. Neodymium magnets are available in an array of operating temperatures based on your application (80C to 200C). They are used in a wide variety of applications. Today, wherever you go, you are able to always locate strong neodymium magnets in action.

 

吗, fgdf.jpg


Neodymium magnets can be beneficial in various phases of construction projects. They are used in various types of motors such as the high-output motors found in electrified vehicles, use of which is expected to increase rapidly in the future. Neodymium magnets which are not protected with a surface coating (like plating) may rust in humid problems.

 

Neodymium Super Magnets

 

The drive magnets have an extremely intense field near their surface, therefore the spikes are tiny. To make certain you are utilizing the most suitable magnets for the right need, follow the typical grading system and be certain you are treating them correctly. With neodymium magnets, you may use a smaller sized magnet to reach the same objective. Be certain to educate yourself before purchasing so you are wholly attentive to the precise magnets you want. You may never go wrong with our large range of ceramic magnets. Hence, ferrite magnets of the very same dimensions are a lot weaker.

 

ghsdsa.jpg


Many grades of Neodymium exist to support a number of industrial and industrial applications. More commonly, the caliber of the magnet purchased is also dependent upon the area or company of purchase.Having said this, should you wanna receive one I think that it's a good choice it's paired up nicely. The idea that we are able to generate our own electricity by simply building a device utilizing inexpensive magnets is completely awesome. In weak or rocky soils using concrete to repair the anchors is necessary. You may not only get rid of the branding but access powerful tools which are only readily available for pro users.

 

The temperature stability of NdFeB is much less great as SmCo magnets. Tremendous amounts of energy begin to get released. The magnetic generator however employs the rotating magnets to create electricity in the very first spot. The motor also manages the operation of the two-wheeler. If you would like to make your very own permanent magnet electric motor (that can be very simple) or alternator, neodymiums will allow it to be work better than every other sort of magnet. Relax, it's normal to charge batteries with a lot more power than their output ratings. 


Hot Tags: neodymium super magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.