فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

قوة المغناطيس نيوديميوم

قوة المغناطيس نيوديميوم

أبسط طريقة هي استخدام مغناطيس نيوديميوم آخر تم وضع علامة عليه بالفعل. يحتوي هذا المغناطيس الدائم على العديد من الطلاءات الواقية بما في ذلك النيكل أو الفوسفور أو الزنك. يعد اختيار المغناطيس الصحيح خطوة أساسية لضمان عمل التصميم الخاص بك بشكل صحيح وكما هو متوقع. ونتيجة لقوتها المغناطيسية ، تعتبر مغناطيسات N55 القوية هي الأفضل لاستعمال التطبيقات.

تفاصيل المنتج

أبسط طريقة هي استخدام مغناطيس نيوديميوم آخر تم وضع علامة عليه بالفعل. يحتوي هذا المغناطيس الدائم على العديد من الطلاءات الواقية بما في ذلك النيكل أو الفوسفور أو الزنك. يعد اختيار المغناطيس الصحيح خطوة أساسية لضمان عمل التصميم الخاص بك بشكل صحيح وكما هو متوقع. ونتيجة لقوتها المغناطيسية ، تعتبر مغناطيسات N55 القوية هي الأفضل لاستعمال التطبيقات.

تعتمد طريقة عمل المغناطيس على الدائرة المغنطيسية التي توجد فيها. وهذا يعني أن المغناطيس يلتصق أو يتصدى في المركز ، بدلاً من ذلك عند نهاية الكتلة. أقوى مغناطيسات على الأرض هي مغناطيسات النيوديميوم التي تصنع في درجات مختلفة ، ومع ذلك ، يتم توفير كل درجة اسم مفيد تمكنك من الحكم على الفور أقوى المغناطيس.

ش = 4202723694،796919013 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG


أسئلة جديدة حول قوة المغناطيس النيوديميوم

المغناطيس يجعل حياتك صفقة جيدة بشكل أفضل. وبالتالي ، يتم استخدام هذه المغناطيسات في تطبيقات محددة تتطلب قوة مغناطيسية قصوى في مساحة صغيرة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استلزمت مغناطيسًا قد يتعامل مع درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية ، فستعتبر مادة UH ضرورية. إذا كنت في حاجة إلى مغنطيس ذي مقاومة حرارة عالية وقوة أعلى ، فستحتاج إلى مغناطيس له تصنيف رقمي مرتفع أيضًا.

جميع مغناطيسات النيوديميوم صعبة للغاية ولكنها هشة ، مما يجعل أي نوع من الآلات غير عملي. انهم جميعا متدرج من المواد التي تصنع منها. وهي تعتبر أقوى وأقوى أنواع المغناطيس في العالم. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن مغناطيسات النيوديميوم التي نقدمها لن تفقد قوتها حتى لو تم الاحتفاظ بها في الصد أو جذب المواقف مع مغناطيسات مختلفة على فترات طويلة. يسمح مغنطيس نيوديميوم (مغناطيس جديد) باستخدام مغناطيس أكثر قوة للحصول على قوة أكبر من المغناطيس الأكبر الذي ينتج من مادة مختلفة.

لقد تحول النيوديميوم إلى أقوى المواد المغناطيسية الدائمة التي يدركها العلماء. يمكن العثور على النيوديميوم والساماريوم الكوبالت المغناطيس في العديد من الدرجات. في الواقع ، إنه ليس أكثر ندرة من النحاس أو النيكل. النيوديميوم الاستعبادي هو أبسط لعملية. بعض النيوديميوم أكثر إحكاما في أنبوب اختبار ، واصطف لسحب في المغناطيس التي تتدلى بالفعل من قاعدة اللوحة حيث يجلس ferrofluid.

ش = 3743983689،1123470627 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG


أصبحت المغنطيسات عنصرًا مهمًا في العالم الحالي ، خاصةً فيما يتعلق بعملية تصنيع معدات العالم المعاصر. مغناطيس النيوديميوم هي مغناطيس دائم قوي للغاية. لا ينبغي أبدا تسخينها فوق 175 فهرنهايت أو 80 درجة مئوية لأنها ستبدأ في فقدان خصائصها المغناطيسية. يمكن لمغناطيس النيوديميوم أن يرفع أكثر من نوع آخر من المغناطيس بنفس الحجم. تعتبر مغناطيسات النيوديميوم أيضًا عنصرًا مهمًا في الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية. لا يجب أن تكون مغناطيسات النيوديميوم ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم الاختصار مثل neos ، كبيرة في حجمها لإثبات قوتها.

بعد إزالة المغناطيس من آلة اختبار الرسم البياني التخلف ، لم يعد الآن في دائرة مغلقة ويعتبر بمثابة دائرة مفتوحة. مغناطيس السيراميك هي نسيم لمغنسة. وهي تُستخدم عادةً في العروض الصفية وفي التطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية الأقل قوة ، مثل المولدات أو التوربينات منخفضة الدرجات. ويمكن أيضا أن تقارن على أساس Tcurie الخاصة بهم. نظرًا لأنه من السهل جدًا الحصول على مغناطيس من محركات الأقراص الثابتة ، فهناك الكثير من هذه الأشياء في صناعة الفائض. انها حقا مغناطيس قوي عظمى.


Hot Tags: قوة المغناطيس نيوديميوم ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Neodymium Magnet Strength

Neodymium Magnet Strength

​The simplest method is to use another neodymium magnet which is already marked. Such a permanent magnet has many protective coatings including Nickel, Phosphorous or Zinc. Selection of the right magnet is an essential step to ensure your design works correctly and as expected. As a consequence of their magnetic force, N55 strong magnets are best for holding applications.

Product Details

The simplest method is to use another neodymium magnet which is already marked. Such a permanent magnet has many protective coatings including Nickel, Phosphorous or Zinc. Selection of the right magnet is an essential step to ensure your design works correctly and as expected. As a consequence of their magnetic force, N55 strong magnets are best for holding applications.

 

How magnets act depends upon the magnetic circuit they're in. It means the magnets stick or repel in the center, as opposed to at the conclusion of the block. The strongest magnets on earth are neodymium magnets which are made in various grades, however, every grade is supplied a handy name that enables you to instantly judge which magnet is stronger.

 

u=4202723694,796919013&fm=27&gp=0.jpg


New Questions About Neodymium Magnet Strength

 

Magnets make your life a good deal better. Thus, these magnets are employed in specific applications requiring maximum magnetic strength in a little space. For instance, if you necessitate a magnet that may handle 180C temperature, a UH material will be deemed necessary. If you are in need of a magnet with higher heat resistance and superior strength, you will want a magnet with a high numerical rating too.

 

All neodymium magnets are extremely hard yet brittle, making any kind of machining unworkable. They are all graded by the material they are made of. They are considered as the strongest and most powerful type of magnets in the world. Moreover, the neodymium magnets we offer won't lose their strength even if they're held in repelling or attracting positions with different magnets over long intervals. A Neodymium Magnet (neo magnet) allows the usage of a more compact magnet to yield a larger force than a bigger magnet produced from a different material would.

 

Neodymium has turned into the most powerful permanent magnetic material of which scientists are aware. Neodymium and Samarium Cobalt Magnets can be found in many grades. In fact, it is not much rarer than copper or nickel. Bonded neodymium is simpler to process. Some more compact neodymiums in a test tube, lined up to pull in the magnets which are already hanging from the base of the plate where the ferrofluid's sitting.

 

u=3743983689,1123470627&fm=27&gp=0.jpg


Magnets have come to be an important ingredient in the current world, especially behind the manufacturing process of contemporary world equipment. Neodymium magnets are extremely strong permanent magnets. They should never be heated above 175 F or 80C because they will start losing their magnetic properties. A neodymium magnet can lift more than another sort of magnet of the very same size. Neodymium magnets are likewise a crucial component in consumer electronics. Neodymium magnets, also known as in abbreviation as neos, don't have to be big in their size to demonstrate their strength.

 

After the magnet is eliminated from the hysteresis graph testing machine, it's now no longer in a closed circuit and is regarded as as open circuit. Ceramic magnets are a breeze to magnetize. They are commonly used for classroom demonstrations and less powerful industrial and business applications, such as lower-grade generators or turbines. They can also be compared based on their Tcurie. Since it's very easy to get magnets out of hard drives, there are plenty of these things in the surplus industry. It is really a super strong magnet. 


Hot Tags: neodymium magnet strength, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.