فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

النيوديميوم اسطوانة مغناطيسات

النيوديميوم اسطوانة مغناطيسات

تتوفر مغناطيسات النيوديميوم الجديدة في مجموعة كبيرة من الأشكال والأحجام والأبعاد والدرجات. وستتم تعبئة المغناطيس معا في شكل منتظم إلى حد ما وهو بسيط لحساب الكمية. القوة هذه الأشياء أقوى بكثير من أي مغناطيس آخر متوافر في هذه الصناعة. المغناطيس مغلاق هو نظام جديد إلى حد ما تم إنشاؤه لإصلاح صب الخرسانة في الخرسانة سابقة الصب. اليوم ، هم أقوى وأرخص نوع من مغناطيس الأرض النادرة. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع إجراءات مختلفة.

تفاصيل المنتج

نيوديميوم اسطوانة مغناطيسات الأفكار

تتوفر مغناطيسات النيوديميوم الجديدة في مجموعة كبيرة من الأشكال والأحجام والأبعاد والدرجات. وستتم تعبئة المغناطيس معا في شكل منتظم إلى حد ما وهو بسيط لحساب الكمية. القوة هذه الأشياء أقوى بكثير من أي مغناطيس آخر متوافر في هذه الصناعة. المغناطيس مغلاق هو نظام جديد إلى حد ما تم إنشاؤه لإصلاح صب الخرسانة في الخرسانة سابقة الصب. اليوم ، هم أقوى وأرخص نوع من مغناطيس الأرض النادرة. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع إجراءات مختلفة.

توجد العديد من درجات النيوديميوم لدعم عدد غير قليل من التطبيقات الصناعية والصناعية. HS-PS3-3 يمكن للطلاب الاستفادة من مغناطيس النيوديميوم في خطة نظام يعمل مع قيود معينة لتحويل شكل واحد من الطاقة إلى نوع آخر من الطاقة. MS-PS2-3 يمكن للطلاب الاستفادة من مغناطيس النيوديميوم لطرح الأسئلة المتعلقة بالبيانات لمعرفة الأشياء التي تؤثر على قوة القوى المغناطيسية.

41686ba1f1c842bb979c5a8d0ec01a1d.jpg


في الوقت الحاضر ، يشبع سوق اليوم بمجموعة متنوعة من مغناطيس نيو. يمكنك الاعتماد علينا لمنتجات عالية الجودة بالإضافة إلى خدمة العملاء الممتازة بسبب معرفتنا الواسعة في العمل. المعالجة السطحية ضرورية إلزامية لمنعها ، هناك طريقة تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من المواد في ذلك. هذه العناصر تأتي عادة في مختلف الأشكال والأحجام. من الممكن نقل هذه العناصر بسهولة من مكان إلى آخر. بسبب هذه الميزة يتم استخدام هذا المعدن بشكل كبير في العديد من أنواع مختلفة من التطبيقات الصناعية. في كثير من الأحيان يتم وضع طلاء متعدد الطبقات من النيكل والنحاس والنيكل ، ولكن هذا قد لا يكون كافيا لجميع التطبيقات.

توفر مغناطيسات AMF مجموعة واسعة من مغناطيسات الأسرار النادرة (نيوديميوم) في العديد من الأبعاد المتنوعة ، مما يضمن أن كل عميل يمكنه اكتشاف المغناطيس الأسطواني الذي يناسب مطالبهم! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم لك Surplus Neodymium Magnets. النيوديميوم مصنوع من مادة هشة للغاية ، وأطول طول مغنطة هو حوالي 50 مم.

1363918928.jpg


يمكن العثور على المغناطيس في مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام والأشكال. يتم تصنيف مغناطيس النيوديميوم كليًا بالمواد التي يتم تصنيعها منها. اليوم ، أينما ذهبت ، من الممكن تحديد مكان مغناطيس النيوديميوم القوي في العمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا نحمل خيارات واسعة من مغناطيسات النيوديميوم المتصاعدة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حجم معين Rare Earth Neodymium Rod Magnet ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

لمعرفة مادة الطلاء على البيئة المستخدمة هي النيوديميوم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول مغناطيسات النيوديميوم ، فسيسعد فريق المبيعات لدينا مساعدتك.

إذا كنت في حاجة إلى مغنطيس في شكل أو حجم مخصص ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية متطلباتك! دعونا نبدأ بالحرف الأول. في الواقع ، لا يمكن أن يحدث الآن تقريبًا. آمل الآن أن تحصل على فكرة رائعة عن هذا الكائن. القضية الوحيدة هي فقدان خصائصها المغناطيسية تدريجياً وبمرور الوقت ، خاصة عندما لا يكون المجال المغناطيسي موجوداً. أحد المشاكل في هذا المغناطيس هو حقيقة أنه قد ينفصل وينقسم إذا سمح له بالتقاط معا.


Hot Tags: النيوديميوم اسطوانة مغناطيسات ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Neodymium Cylinder Magnets

Neodymium Cylinder Magnets

Neo neodymium magnets are available in a massive array of shapes, sizes, dimensions and grades. And magnets will be packed together in rather regular shape that is simple for quantity calculation. Strength These things are a lot more powerful then any other horseshoe magnet which are available in the industry. Shuttering magnet is a somewhat new system created to repair formwork in concrete precast. Today, they're the strongest and most inexpensive sort of rare-earth magnet. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with different actions.

Product Details

Neodymium Cylinder Magnets Ideas

 

Neo neodymium magnets are available in a massive array of shapes, sizes, dimensions and grades. And magnets will be packed together in rather regular shape that is simple for quantity calculation. Strength These things are a lot more powerful then any other horseshoe magnet which are available in the industry. Shuttering magnet is a somewhat new system created to repair formwork in concrete precast. Today, they're the strongest and most inexpensive sort of rare-earth magnet. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with different actions.

 

Many grades of Neodymium exist to support quite a few industrial and industrial applications. HS-PS3-3 Students can utilize Neodymium Magnets in the plan of a system that is employed with given constraints to convert a single form of energy into another kind of energy. MS-PS2-3 Students can utilize Neodymium Magnets to ask questions regarding data to figure out the things that impact the strength of magnetic forces.

 

41686ba1f1c842bb979c5a8d0ec01a1d.jpg


Presently a day's market is saturated with variety of Neo magnet. You are able to rely on us for high quality product in addition to premium customer service because of our extensive knowledge in the business. Surface treatment a mandatory essential to prevent it, there's a method utilizing a variety of materials in it. These elements typically come in various shapes and sizes. It's possible to easily transfer these elements from 1 place to another. Because of this feature this metal is tremendously utilized in several different sorts of industrial applications. Oftentimes a multi-layer Nickel-Copper-Nickel plating is put on, but this might not be sufficient for all applications.

 

AMF Magnets provide a broad range of Rare Earth (Neodymium) Cylinder Magnets in numerous diverse dimensions, ensuring that each client can discover the cylindrical magnet which suits their demands! In addition, we offer you Surplus Neodymium Magnets. Neodymium is made from very brittle material, and the utmost magnetization length is all about 50mm.

 

1363918928.jpg


Magnets can be found in a wide selection of sizes and shapes. Neodymium magnets are wholly graded by the material they are made from. Today, wherever you go, it is possible to always locate strong neodymium magnets in action. In addition, we carry an extensive choice of neodymium Mounting Magnets. If you need a particular size Rare Earth Neodymium Rod Magnet, please get in touch with us.

 

To figure out the material of plating based on the environment used is neodymium. If you need more info about neodymium rod magnets, our sales team will be pleased to help you.

 

If you're in need of a magnet in a customized form or size, please get in touch with us by email and we'll do our very best to accommodate your requirements! Let us begin with the initial one. In fact, it almost cannot happen now. I am hoping now you get a fantastic idea of this object. The only issue is they lose their magnetic properties gradually and with time, particularly when the magnetic field isn't present. One trouble with this magnet is the fact that it might even break off and split if it's permitted to snap together. 


Hot Tags: neodymium cylinder magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.