فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

N52 مغناطيس نيوديميوم

N52 مغناطيس نيوديميوم

قد تتعرض المغناطيسات لبعضها البعض بهذه القوة التي قد تتفككها وتتحطمها. تأكد من تثقيف نفسك قبل الشراء بحيث تكون منتبهة تمامًا لمغناطيسات النيوديميوم المحددة التي تحتاجها. يعد اختيار المغناطيس الصحيح خطوة أساسية للتأكد من أن التصميم الخاص بك يعمل بشكل صحيح وكما هو متوقع. ونتيجة لقوتها المغناطيسية ، تعتبر مغناطيسات N55 القوية مناسبة بشكل مثالي لاحتواء التطبيقات.

تفاصيل المنتج

قد تتعرض المغناطيسات لبعضها البعض بهذه القوة التي قد تتفككها وتتحطمها. تأكد من تثقيف نفسك قبل الشراء بحيث تكون منتبهة تمامًا لمغناطيسات النيوديميوم المحددة التي تحتاجها. يعد اختيار المغناطيس الصحيح خطوة أساسية للتأكد من أن التصميم الخاص بك يعمل بشكل صحيح وكما هو متوقع. ونتيجة لقوتها المغناطيسية ، تعتبر مغناطيسات N55 القوية مناسبة بشكل مثالي لاحتواء التطبيقات.

هناك العديد من أنواع المغناطيس ونقاط القوة المتعددة. بسبب تدفقها العالي أو قوتها ، في مغناطيسات قليلة نسبيًا ، من المرجح أن تكون مغناطيسات M52 هي البديل المثالي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تستلزم مغناطيسًا يمكنه التعامل مع درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية ، فستعتبر مادة UH ضرورية. مغناطيسات الفريت السيراميك التي عادة ما تعتبر إما مغناطيسات السيراميك أو الفريت أو السيراميك الفريت هي في الواقع ، من بين الأنواع الأكثر شعبية من المغناطيس.

13646227490700.jpg


يجب التعامل مع المغناطيس بحذر. مغناطيسات النيوديميوم هي مغناطيسات الأرض النادرة الأكثر استخدامًا. انهم جميعا متدرج من المواد التي تصنع منها. ليس لديهم حد لعدد من التطبيقات. يمكن للفرد العثور بسهولة على مغناطيس نيوديميوم في قرص صلب من الكمبيوتر وسماعات الرأس ومكبرات الصوت بصوت عالٍ لسرد القليل منها.

صنع المغناطيس يتم إنشاء المغناطيس بطريقتين رئيسيتين. من المدهش حقا كيف يمكن استخدام المغناطيس في الحياة اليومية. المغناطيس ليست مناسبة للأطفال. ساماريوم - الكوبالت المغناطيس لا. المغناطيس مغلاق هو نظام جديد إلى حد ما تم إنشاؤها لتصحيح صب الخرسانة في الخرسانة سابقة الصب. للتأكد من أنك تستخدم أنسب مغناطيس للحاجة الصحيحة ، اتبع نظام التصنيف النموذجي وتأكد من أنك تعامله بشكل صحيح. كتلة المغناطيس النيوديميوم هي بسهولة المغناطيس الأكثر قدرة على الوصول إليها في هذه الصناعة.

قطع رئيسية من مغناطيس نيوديميوم N52

المغناطيس لديها تطبيقات هائلة في حياتنا اليومية وفي العديد من الصناعات. من المحتمل أن بعض محركات الأقراص الصلبة تستخدم مغناطيسات N52 ولكن بشكل عام لا توجد طريقة للإخبار بها. مغناطيس قوي ، N52 المغناطيس هو خيار العديد من المصممين.

4b239169751d7bba_0.jpg


يمكن العثور على المغناطيس في مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام والأشكال. على سبيل المثال ، قد يُطلب من مغنطيس يُستعمل كمغناطيس حساس توليد حقل مغنطيسي معين على مسافة معينة. يمكن استخدام عدد من المغانط في الأحمال الثقيلة التي تكون طويلة جدًا بحيث يتعذر على الوحدة الواحدة إدارتها. لذا ، فإن المغناطيسات القوية مثل مغناطيس الإغلاق يجب أن تبذل جهدا ليحفظ في جو درجة الحرارة الجافة والمستمرة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سيتم كثفها معا من تلقاء نفسها. احتياطات إضافية مغناطيسات قوية ليست مناسبة للأطفال.

يتم استخدام المغناطيس في عدة قطاعات. يتم استخدام مغناطيسات NdFeb في العديد من الصناعات. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع إجراءات مختلفة.

تم تصميم المغناطيس وتصنيعه لتحقيق الحد الأقصى من معايير الجودة العالية. يمكنك أيضًا طلب مغناطيسات النيوديميوم اعتمادًا على المواصفات المحددة الخاصة بك. يتم تصنيف مغناطيسات النيوديميوم وفقا لقوتها المغناطيسية. لا يتم إنشاء كل مغناطيس النيوديميوم الأسطواني بنفس الدرجة من القيمة.

استخدام اثنين من النيوديميوم يمكن أن يزيد من قدرة المغناطيس عموما. ويعتبر أن يكون النوع الأقوى والأكثر بأسعار معقولة. يمكن العثور على النيوديميوم والساماريوم الكوبالت المغناطيس في العديد من الدرجات.


Hot Tags: N52 مغناطيس نيوديميوم، الصين، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، بالجملة، شراء، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

N52 Neodymium Magnets

N52 Neodymium Magnets

​The magnets may strike each other with this much force they may chip and shatter too. Be certain to educate yourself before purchasing so you are totally attentive to the specific neodymium magnets you require. Choice of the right magnet is an essential step to be certain your design works correctly and as expected. As a consequence of their magnetic force, N55 strong magnets are ideally suited for holding applications.

Product Details

The magnets may strike each other with this much force they may chip and shatter too. Be certain to educate yourself before purchasing so you are totally attentive to the specific neodymium magnets you require. Choice of the right magnet is an essential step to be certain your design works correctly and as expected. As a consequence of their magnetic force, N55 strong magnets are ideally suited for holding applications.

 

There are many kinds of magnets and several strengths. Because of its high flux or holding power, in relatively little magnets, M52 magnets are likely the ideal alternative. For instance, if you necessitate a magnet that could handle 180C temperature, a UH material will be deemed necessary. Ceramic ferrite magnets which are usually regarded as either ceramic or ferrite or ceramic ferrite magnets are in actuality, among the most popular sorts of magnets.

 

13646227490700.jpg


Magnets should be dealt with caution. Neodymium magnets are the most commonly used rare-earth magnets. They are all graded by the material they are made of. They have no limit to the number of applications. An individual can readily find a neodymium magnet in a difficult disk of a computer, headphones, and loud speakers to list a few.

 

Making magnets Magnets are created in two key ways. It's indeed surprising how magnets can be used in daily life. Magnets aren't proper for kids. Samarium-cobalt magnets don't. Shuttering magnet is a somewhat new system created to correct formwork in concrete precast. To make certain you are using the most suitable magnets for the right need, follow the typical grading system and be certain that you are treating them correctly. Neodymium magnet block is easily the most capable magnet accessible in the industry.

 

Key Pieces of N52 Neodymium Magnets

 

Magnets have tremendous applications in our everyday lives and in several industries. It's possible that some hard drives utilize N52 magnets but in general there isn't any way to tell. Strong magnet, N52 magnets is the option of several designers.

 

4b239169751d7bba_0.jpg


Magnets can be found in a wide array of sizes and shapes. For instance, a magnet being used as a sensor magnet may be asked to generate specific magnetic field at a particular distance. A number of magnets may be used for heavier loads which are too long for a single unit to manage. So, the powerful magnets like shuttering magnets should make an effort to be kept in a dry and constant temperature atmosphere. Moreover, they would be adsorbed together on their own. Further Precautions Strong Magnets aren't appropriate for children.

 

Magnets are used in several sectors. The NdFeb magnets are employed in numerous industries. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with different actions.

 

Magnets are designed and manufactured to fulfill the maximum high quality standard. You may also order neodymium magnets depending on your specific specifications. Neodymium magnets are graded in accordance with their magnetic strength. Not all cylindrical neodymium magnets are created with same degree of value.

 

Using two neodymium can increase the ability of the magnet generally. It is considered to be the strongest and more affordable kind. Neodymium and Samarium Cobalt Magnets can be found in many grades. 


Hot Tags: n52 neodymium magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.