فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

مغناطيسات القوة الصناعية

مغناطيسات القوة الصناعية

يتم تصنيع جميع مغناطيساتنا باستخدام مواد وأجزاء وتفاوتات عالية الجودة. هناك نوعان من المغناطيسات من النوع الذي تراه في الطبيعة والنوع الذي يصنعه الناس. تخدم مغناطيسات البطاقات التجارية الهدف المهم المتمثل في الاحتفاظ ببطاقات اتصالات الشركة في مكان واحد. وعادةً ما يكون لديهم نوع من القصاصة أو الحامل الذي يمكنك من خلاله الاحتفاظ بـ 3-5 بطاقات كمرجع بدون جهد.

تفاصيل المنتج

نهاية مغناطيسات القوة الصناعية

يتم تصنيع جميع مغناطيساتنا باستخدام مواد وأجزاء وتفاوتات عالية الجودة. هناك نوعان من المغناطيسات من النوع الذي تراه في الطبيعة والنوع الذي يصنعه الناس. تخدم مغناطيسات البطاقات التجارية الهدف المهم المتمثل في الاحتفاظ ببطاقات اتصالات الشركة في مكان واحد. وعادةً ما يكون لديهم نوع من القصاصة أو الحامل الذي يمكنك من خلاله الاحتفاظ بـ 3-5 بطاقات كمرجع بدون جهد.

لتحقيق فعالية أكبر ، يجب تنظيف فاصل مغناطيسي بانتظام لإزالة الجسيمات المعدنية الدقيقة التي قد تتطور على المغناطيس. تم استخدام فاصل مغناطيسي في عدد من تطبيقات التصنيع لعقود. ونتيجة لذلك ، لن يكون الفاصل المغنطيسي في وضع يسمح له بالعمل ، وقد يلزم إيقاف إجراء التصنيع الكامل. تلعب الفواصل المغناطيسية ذات القوة الصناعية دوراً بالغ الأهمية في مرافق التصنيع حول العالم.

11.JPG


يتم تقديم مغناطيس السيارة بأبعاد مختلفة ، شكل ولون. يمكنك تعيين مغناطيس السيارات في السيارات مثل الشاحنة أو الدراجة أو الثلاجة أو بعض السيارات أو الأماكن الأخرى التي تعتقد أنها مناسبة وستحدد هدفك. تعتبر مغناطيس السيارة من بين أبسط الطرق وأكثرها سهولة في الوصول إلى الإعلان عن أي شيء ترغب فيه.

وحذر من أنه في أي وقت يمر أكثر من 1 مغناطيساً فوق معدة طفل صغير ، فإن الأمر الجراحي العاجل ضروري. المغناطيس لديها القدرة على إتلاف مجموعة واسعة من الإلكترونيات. يمكن استخدام مغناطيس الصور على المركبات التجارية أيضا ، لأغراض الدعاية. كما يمكن استخدام مغناطيسات الصور الصغيرة في تصميمات السيارات الداخلية. يمكن استخدام مغناطيس الصور المخصص للأعمال التجارية للنصب المباشر وغير المباشر ، وفقًا للحملة الإعلانية للشركة.

فقدت سر المغناطيس الصناعي


8.JPG

"في أي وقت يمر أكثر من 1 مغناطيساً فوق معدة طفل ، يجب التفكير الجراحي العاجل" ، حسب قول الدكتور أوستريتش. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا توجد أي مغناطيس أحادي القطب. يجب التعامل مع مغناطيس النيوديميوم بحذر. أنها تأتي في درجات مختلفة مثل N42 ، N52 أو N42SH. يتم استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. انهم جميعا متدرج من المواد التي تصنع منها. اليوم ، أينما ذهبت ، يمكنك تحديد مكان مغناطيس النيوديميوم القوي في العمل.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمغناطيس ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات والمعلومات الخاطئة هناك. تتميز مغناطيساتنا بميزة التسوية المميزة التي توفر حماية مثالية للخدش. مصنوعة المغناطيس الصناعية للاستخدام الصناعي. يمكن تصنيفها بطريقتين. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من أنواع مختلفة من المواد المغناطيسية. فهي قوية بشكل لا يصدق ، وتمتلك الخصائص التي تجعلها المغناطيس المفضل لبعض التطبيقات الصناعية. يتم استخدام مغناطيسات القوة الصناعية لدينا لضبط العديد من الوظائف المختلفة.

المغناطيس لديها تطبيقات هائلة في حياتنا اليومية وفي العديد من الصناعات. قد لا تخطئ أبداً في مجموعتنا الكبيرة من مغناطيسات السيراميك. مغنطيسات السيراميك هي أيضا بديلا ممتازا للعلاج الفيزيائي المغناطيسي على الرغم من أن عددا متزايدا من الناس بدأوا في استخدام مغناطيسات النيوديميوم للهدف. مصنوعة من الخشب الخالص ، فهي تمنحك قوة مغناطيسية رياضية قوية لتوفر لك مظهرًا أنيقًا وأنيقًا مع حماية شفراتك من الخدوش. يجب أن تتمركز مغناطيسات الرفع عند التحميل. عادة ، تكون مغناطيسات المستهلك اليومية آمنة تمامًا للهاتف المحمول ولن تؤدي إلى أي ضرر كبير للأداة.


Hot Tags: مغناطيسات القوة الصناعية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Industrial Strength Magnets

Industrial Strength Magnets

All our magnets are made using the maximum quality materials, parts and tolerances. There are two types of magnets the kind you see in nature and the type that folks make. Business card magnets serve the important goal of keeping the cards of your company contacts in 1 place They generally have some type of clip or holder at which you are able to keep about 3-5 cards for effortless reference.

Product Details

The End of Industrial Strength Magnets

 

All our magnets are made using the maximum quality materials, parts and tolerances. There are two types of magnets the kind you see in nature and the type that folks make. Business card magnets serve the important goal of keeping the cards of your company contacts in 1 place They generally have some type of clip or holder at which you are able to keep about 3-5 cards for effortless reference.

 

For greatest effectiveness a magnetic separator has to be regularly cleaned to eliminate the fine metallic particulates that may develop on the magnet. A magnetic separator has been utilized in a number of manufacturing applications for decades. As a consequence, the magnetic separator won't be in a position to function and the full manufacturing procedure may have to be shut down. Industrial strength magnetic separators play an extremely significant role in manufacturing facilities around the world.

 

11.jpg


Car magnets are offered in various dimensions, form and color. You may set the auto magnet in vehicles like truck, bike, refrigerator or some other automobile or place that you believe is suitable and will fix your goal. Car magnets are among the simplest and most easily accessible approaches to advertise whatever you wish to.

 

Any time more than 1 magnet passes past the stomach of a young child, urgent surgical consideration is necessary,'' he warned. Magnets do have the capacity to damage an extensive array of electronics. Photo magnets may be used on business vehicles also, for advertising purposes. Small photo magnets can likewise be utilised in car interiors. A customized business photo magnet may be used for direct and indirect pitching, in accordance with the advertising campaign of a company.

 

The Lost Secret of Industrial Strength Magnets


8.jpg

 

Any time more than 1 magnet passes past the stomach of a kid, urgent surgical consideration is needed,'' Dr. Oestreich stated. At present, there aren't any monopole magnets. Neodymium magnets ought to be handled with care. They come in different grades such as N42, N52 or N42SH. They are used in a wide variety of applications. They are all graded by the material they are made of. Today, wherever you go, you may always locate strong neodymium magnets in action.

 

When it has to do with magnets, there's lots of information and misinformation out there. Our magnets feature a distinctive levelling edge that provides perfect scratch protection. Industrial magnets are made for industrial use. They can be categorized in two ways. They can be made from different kinds of magnetic materials. They are incredibly powerful, and possess characteristics that make them the magnet of choice for certain industrial applications. Our industrial strength magnets are utilised to adjust many different functions.

 

Magnets have tremendous applications in our everyday lives and in many industries. You may never go wrong with our large range of ceramic magnets. Ceramic magnets are also rather excellent alternative for magnetic physical therapy even though an increasing number of folks are beginning to use neodymium magnets for the goal. Crafted of pure wood, it sports industrial-strength magnets that are entirely encased to offer you a seamless, stylish look whilst also protecting your blades from scratches. Lifting magnets have to be centered on load. Normally, everyday consumer magnets are perfectly safe for your cellphone and won't lead to any big harm to the gadget.

 


Hot Tags: Industrial Strength Magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.