فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

مغناطيسات عالية القوة

مغناطيسات عالية القوة

إذا كان مغناطيس الشفاء لا يمتلك ما لا يقل عن 800 غاوس لكل حبة ، فإنه لا يخترق الجلد. مغناطيسات النيوديميوم قوية للغاية ، أقوى بكثير من المغنطيسات الصناعية التي يعرفها معظم الأفراد وسيتعين التعامل معها مع الرعاية المناسبة. فهي ليست مناسبة للأطفال الصغار للعب معهم. لا يتم إنشاء جميع مغناطيس النيوديميوم! تعتبر 1500-1000 مغناطيس gauss كقوة عالية. ويعتقد أن 1500-2000 مغناطيس غاوس الطاقة لتكون عالية القوة. سوف تحصل على 5000 غاوس Energy magnet التي قطرها 4mm بسهولة على شوكة وهي أقوى بكثير من مغناطيس 800 Gauss Energy الذي يبلغ قطره 18mm.

تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كان مغناطيس الشفاء لا يمتلك ما لا يقل عن 800 غاوس لكل حبة ، فإنه لا يخترق الجلد. مغناطيسات النيوديميوم قوية للغاية ، أقوى بكثير من المغنطيسات الصناعية التي يعرفها معظم الأفراد وسيتعين التعامل معها مع الرعاية المناسبة. فهي ليست مناسبة للأطفال الصغار للعب معهم. لا يتم إنشاء جميع مغناطيس النيوديميوم! تعتبر 1500-1000 مغناطيس gauss كقوة عالية. ويعتقد أن 1500-2000 مغناطيس غاوس الطاقة لتكون عالية القوة. سوف تحصل على 5000 غاوس Energy magnet التي قطرها 4mm بسهولة على شوكة وهي أقوى بكثير من مغناطيس 800 Gauss Energy الذي يبلغ قطره 18mm.

20110828151215187712.jpg


إذا كان المغناطيس لا يحتوي على حد أدنى من 800-جاوس اختراق الطاقة فإنه لا يخترق البشرة. من المهم للغاية بالنسبة لكل شخص يستخدم حاليا أو يفكر في استخدام المغناطيس لفهم ما هي القوة المناسبة للمغناطيس للاستفادة منها لأغراض الاختراق. قد تلاحظ أيضًا المغنطيسات المعروفة بـ NdFeb أو NIB أو Neo. إذا كان مغنطيس الاختراق لا يمتلك الحد الأدنى من 800 غيوس اختراق الطاقة فإنه لن اختراق البشرة. تعتبر المغناطيسات الصغيرة خطر الاختناق ولا يجب ابتلاعها أو إدخالها في أي جزء من الجسم. يمكن تصنيف جميع المغناطيس الدائم إلى نوعين رئيسيين ، يطلق عليهما أيضًا اسم العائلات. يمكن لمحور قرص صناعي ضعيف قطره 18 مم أن يحصل على شوكة ، لكنه سيكون فقط حول 800-جاوس إنيرجي.

في الأساس ، يرتبط القدرة على التقاط أدوات المائدة بالحجم وليس القوة. قد تزيد من قوة المغناطيس عن طريق رفع كمية اللفات. مطلوب قوة دنيا لكل مغناطيس للتأكد من أن المجال المغناطيسي قوي بما فيه الكفاية للاختراق من خلال البشرة وفي مجرى الدم.


insulating_glass_banding_tape_with_high_tensile_strength.jpg

كنت قادرا على توفير الوزن مع حصص خيمة التيتانيوم. ستندهش من أوزان بعض المنتجات. قد تكون قادرًا على تقليل وزنك بشكل عام عن طريق استخدام أكياس الضغط لأنك ستنتهي بحزمة مضغوطة أكثر. إن استخدام مرتبة هوائية خفيفة قد يقلل من وزن وحجم العلبة ويرفع مستوى راحتك.

حقائق أساسية من مغناطيسات عالية القوة الصناعية المغناطيس

في حالة ظهور الظروف الجوية والظروف الجيدة ، يمكنك ترك العناصر في السيارة. يشبه تصنيف مقاومة للماء العالي سياسة سياسة التأمين. بالإضافة إلى الملحقات ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك المراتب المغناطيسية العلاجية والملابس التي يمكن العثور عليها في السوق في الوقت الحاضر.


ش = 4290013765،2051013022 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG

 

تعاريف مغناطيسات عالية القوة الصناعية المغناطيس

يمكن أن تعمل قطعة صغيرة من الرغوة مع القليل من المعدات تحتها كوسادة. تقدم في علبة مجوهرات سوداء عصرية ، مما يجعلها هدية مثالية. يأتي في علبة مجوهرات سوداء عصرية ، مما يجعلها هدية مثالية. قد لا تصنع المجوهرات بقاعدة نحاسية ، مناسبة أكثر للأغراض المخترقة ، وقد لا يكون لها طلاء ذهبي أو فضي عليها. توظيف سوار قوة الحق أمر بالغ الأهمية.

الحقيقة غير متوقعة حول مغناطيسات عالية القوة الصناعية المغناطيس

يمكن استخدام أي حاويات أصغر أو أغطية زجاجات لتوفير مساحة تخزين إضافية ومغناطيسات حتى أصغر غرف النوم التي تستخدم الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه. يتم إنشاء أكياس ذات جودة عالية مع الأقمشة التي تحتوي على نسج ضيق للغاية وطارد جدا للماء ، لذلك لديهم ميل لحراسة أسفل. قد تكون حزمة الخاص بك بالفعل للماء. انها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لتفتيح.


Hot Tags: مغناطيسات عالية القوة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

High Strength Magnets

High Strength Magnets

​If a healing magnet does not own a minimum of 800 gauss per bead then it doesn't penetrate in the skin. Neodymium magnets are extremely powerful, a lot more powerful than industrial magnets most individuals are familiarized with and will need to be handled with the right care. They are not suitable for small children to play with. All Neodymium magnets aren't created equal! 1,500-3,000 gauss magnets are regarded as high strength. 1,500-2,000 Gauss Energy magnets are thought to be high strength. A 5,000 Gauss Energy magnet that is 4mm in diameter will readily get a fork and it's substantially stronger than a 800-Gauss Energy magnet that is 18mm in diameter.

Product Details

If a healing magnet does not own a minimum of 800 gauss per bead then it doesn't penetrate in the skin. Neodymium magnets are extremely powerful, a lot more powerful than industrial magnets most individuals are familiarized with and will need to be handled with the right care. They are not suitable for small children to play with. All Neodymium magnets aren't created equal! 1,500-3,000 gauss magnets are regarded as high strength. 1,500-2,000 Gauss Energy magnets are thought to be high strength. A 5,000 Gauss Energy magnet that is 4mm in diameter will readily get a fork and it's substantially stronger than a 800-Gauss Energy magnet that is 18mm in diameter.

 

20110828151215187712.jpg


If a magnet doesn't have a minimum of 800-Gauss Penetrating Energy then it doesn't penetrate in the epidermis. It's absolutely vital for everyone who's currently using or contemplating using magnets to thoroughly understand what's the suitable strength of magnet to utilize for Penetrating purposes. You might also observe the magnets known as NdFeb, NIB or Neo. If a Penetrating magnet does not own a minimum of 800-Gauss Penetrating Energy then it is not going to penetrate in the epidermis. Small magnets are a choking hazard and should not be swallowed or inserted into any portion of the body. All permanent magnets can be categorized into two principal types, which are also called families. A weak industrial disc magnet that is 18mm in diameter can get a fork but it is going to only be around 800-Gauss Energy.

 

Basically, the capacity to pick up cutlery is associated with size not strength. You may increase the strength of the magnet by raising the amount of coils. A minimum strength per magnet is required to make certain that the magnetic field is potent enough to penetrate through the epidermis and into the blood stream.


insulating_glass_banding_tape_with_high_tensile_strength.jpg

 

You're able to save weight with titanium tent stakes. You'll be amazed at the weights of some products. You might be able to reduce your general weight by utilizing compression bags because you wind up with a more compact pack. Utilizing an ultralight air mattress can lower your pack weight and volume and elevate your comfort.

 

The Basic Facts of High Strength Magnets Industrial Magnets

 

In case the weather and conditions appear good, you can leave items in the vehicle. A high waterproof rating is similar to an insurance policy policy. Apart from accessories, in addition, there are therapeutic magnetic mattresses and clothing that can be found on the market nowadays.


u=4290013765,2051013022&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

 

Definitions of High Strength Magnets Industrial Magnets

 

A small bit of foam with a few of your gear underneath can function as a pillow. Is offered in a trendy black jewelry box, which makes it an ideal gift. Comes in a trendy black jewelry box, which makes it a perfect present. The jewelry might not be made with a copper base, which is most suitable for Penetrating purposes, and they might not have gold or silver plating on them. Employing the right strength bracelet is critical.

 

The Unexpected Truth About High Strength Magnets Industrial Magnets

 

Any smaller containers or bottle caps can be utilized to create additional storage and magnets for even the smallest dorm rooms employing the aforementioned instructions. Top quality bags are created with shell fabrics that have an extremely tight weave and are very water repellent, so they have an inclination to guard the down. Your pack might already be waterproof. It is one of the best places to lighten up. 


Hot Tags: High Strength Magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.