فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

السائبة مغناطيس نيوديميوم

السائبة مغناطيس نيوديميوم

تم تصميم وتصنيع نيوديميوم مغناطيسات لتحقيق أقصى معايير الجودة العالية. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن أي ادعاءات بأن مغناطيس NdFeB لن يتآكل هو أمر مضلل. للمغناطيس القدرة على استخلاص الأشياء إليهم وصد الأجسام المغنطيسية بالمثل. وهي أيضًا ذات قيمة في عالم النقل عالي السرعة. بعضها مغناطيس دائم ومطلوب للغاية للأغراض الصناعية ، كما هو الحال في إدخال مغناطيس اللوحة. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع خطوات مختلفة.

تفاصيل المنتج

ما لا تعرفه عن مغناطيس نيوديميوم السائبة

تم تصميم وتصنيع نيوديميوم مغناطيسات لتحقيق أقصى معايير الجودة العالية. يرجى الانتباه إلى أن أي ادعاءات بأن مغناطيس NdFeB لن يتآكل هو أمر مضلل. للمغناطيس القدرة على استخلاص الأشياء إليهم وصد الأجسام المغنطيسية بالمثل. وهي أيضًا ذات قيمة في عالم النقل عالي السرعة. بعضها مغناطيس دائم ومطلوب للغاية للأغراض الصناعية ، كما هو الحال في إدخال مغناطيس اللوحة. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس دائم ندفيب متكلس مع خطوات مختلفة.

أسباب المسح هناك سببان رئيسيان وراء رغبتك في التفكير في محو أشرطةك. تأكد من حصولك على الشريط بأي زوايا. السبب الثاني الكبير لمسح الأشرطة هو إذا كنت تنوي التخلص منها.

jdfsd.jpg


قد لا تخطئ أبداً بمجموعتنا الهائلة من مغناطيسات السيراميك. والمغناطيس المستعبدين مقيد بشكل كبير بتشكيلة من 40 إلى 200 درجة مئوية. ويعتمد الآن على أكثر من 20 عاما من الأبحاث ، وتعتبر مغناطيسات النانوية المتقاربة التبادلية الجيل التالي من المواد المغناطيسية الدائمة.

يتم تصنيف مغناطيس نيوديميوم على أساس قوتها المغناطيسية. نظرًا لأنها قوية جدًا وقوية ، يجب التعامل معها بعناية. يتم استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. اليوم ، أينما ذهبت ، من الممكن تحديد مكان مغناطيس النيوديميوم القوي في العمل.

كيفية اختيار مغناطيس نيوديميوم السائبة

المغناطيس هي طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات ومنخفضة التكلفة بشكل لا يصدق للإعلان عن اسم علامتك التجارية ، أو فقط لتقديم المعلومات الأساسية للخدمات الهامة أو اليومية. مغناطيس مخصص هو الهبة مثالية منخفضة التكلفة التي ينظر إليها يوميا! لا يوجد حد أدنى طريقة لجذب العملاء إلى عملك. إنه أمر سهل مثل المشي في موقف للسيارات في مركز تجاري والتشبث بمغناطيس مصنوع خصيصًا على كل مصد سيارة. قد لا تخطئ أبداً بتنوع منتجاتنا من مغناطيس السيراميك.

fdsd.jpg


مع مجموعتنا الواسعة من المغانط التي تغطي موضوعات مختلفة ، يمكنك تحديد موقع المغناطيس الذي تبحث عنه ، وكل ذلك بأقل تكاليف إغلاق باهظة الثمن! بما أن مغناطيس النيوديميوم قوي جدًا وقويًا ، فيجب التعامل معه بحذر جيد. يتم استخدامها في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. لا يجب أن تكون مغناطيسات النيوديميوم ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم الاختصار مثل neos ، كبيرة في حجمها لإثبات قوتها.

إذا كنت تخطط لتكديس المغناطيس للاستخدام المنزلي ، فإننا نقترح عليك أن تكون حذرا للغاية. قد تتعرض المغناطيسات لبعضها البعض بهذه القوة التي قد تتفككها وتتحطمها. عادة ما تقتصر المغناطيسات المستعبدة على مجموعة من 40 إلى 200 درجة مئوية. قد يتم استخدام مغناطيس السيارة أيضًا على كائنات أخرى. تأتي بأحجام وأشكال وألوان مختلفة. يمكن بسهولة جذب الناس لشراء سيارة مغناطيس خاصة عندما يكونون لسبب جيد جدا.

 


Hot Tags: السائبة مغناطيس نيوديميوم ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Bulk Neodymium Magnets

Bulk Neodymium Magnets

Neodymium Magnets are designed and manufactured to fulfill the maximum high quality standard. Please be aware that any claims a NdFeB magnet isn't going to corrode is misleading. Magnets have the capability to draw things to them and repel objects which are similarly magnetic. They are also valuable in the world of high speed transportation. Some are permanent magnets and are highly desired for industrial purposes, like in the introduction of plate magnets. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with different steps.

Product Details

What You Don't Know About Bulk Neodymium Magnets

 

Neodymium Magnets are designed and manufactured to fulfill the maximum high quality standard. Please be aware that any claims a NdFeB magnet isn't going to corrode is misleading. Magnets have the capability to draw things to them and repel objects which are similarly magnetic. They are also valuable in the world of high speed transportation. Some are permanent magnets and are highly desired for industrial purposes, like in the introduction of plate magnets. Sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are created with different steps.

 

Reasons to erase There are two large reasons why you might want to think about erasing your tapes. Make certain you're getting the tape in any respect angles. The second huge reason to clear tapes is if you intend to throw them away.

 

jdfsd.jpg


You may never go wrong with our massive variety of ceramic magnets. Bonded magnets are by and large restricted to the assortment of 40 to 200C.Now, dependent on over 20 decades of research, exchange-coupled nanocomposite magnets are commonly considered the next generation of permanent magnetic materials.

 

Neodymium magnets are graded based on their magnetic strength. Since they are so strong and powerful, they need to be handled with proper care. They are used in a wide variety of applications. Today, wherever you go, it is possible to always locate strong neodymium magnets in action.

 

How to Choose Bulk Neodymium Magnets

 

Magnets are an unbelievably versatile and low-cost method to advertise your brand name, or only to offer essential information for important or everyday services. Customized magnets are the ideal low-cost giveaway which gets seen daily! They no minimum are a way to always attract customers to your business. It's as easy as walking through a mall parking lot and sticking a custom made magnet on every vehicle's bumper. You may never go wrong with our big variety of ceramic magnets.

 

fdsd.jpg


With our extensive collection of magnets covering different themes, you can locate the magnet you're searching for, all at the least expensive closeout costs!Since Neodymium magnets are so robust and strong, they should be handled with good care. They are used in a wide variety of applications. Neodymium magnets, also known as in abbreviation as neos, don't have to be big in their size to demonstrate their strength.

 

If you're planning on stacking magnets for home usage, we suggest you be quite careful. The magnets may strike each other with this much force they may chip and shatter too. Bonded magnets are usually restricted to the array of 40 to 200C. Car magnets may also be employed on other objects. They come in different sizes, shapes, and colors. People can readily be enticed to purchase car magnets particularly when they are for a very good cause.

 


Hot Tags: bulk neodymium magnets, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.