فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

المواد التي يمكن ممغنط

المواد التي يمكن ممغنط

جميع المواد ، ومع ذلك ، تجربة نوع من رد الفعل على المجالات المغناطيسية ، على الرغم من أن رد الفعل يمكن أن يكون طفيفا لدرجة أنه غير محسوس للعين البشرية. فهي مواد magentic بمعنى أنها تتأثر بالمجالات المغناطيسية بطريقة ما. في حين أن جميع المواد المعروفة تمارس نوعًا من القوة المغناطيسية ، إلا أنها صغيرة جدًا في معظم المواد التي لا يمكن ملاحظتها بسهولة. تشتمل المواد المغناطيسية على نطاق واسع من المواد ، والتي يتم استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. يمكن مقارنتها عادة من حيث سلوك التشبع بمعلمة تعرف باسم كثافة تدفق التشبع ، مع وجود أعداد أكبر تشير إلى إمكانات أكبر لتحقيق حقول مغنطيسية أكبر لمواد معينة. ويمكن تصنيفها على أنها شبه مغنطيسية أو مغناطيسية أو مغنطيسية حديدية على أساس حساسيتها. يشار إلى المواد التي لا تنجذب بقوة إلى المغناطيس كمواد paramagnetic.

تفاصيل المنتج

جميع المواد ، ومع ذلك ، تجربة نوع من رد الفعل على المجالات المغناطيسية ، على الرغم من أن رد الفعل يمكن أن يكون طفيفا لدرجة أنه غير محسوس للعين البشرية. فهي مواد magentic بمعنى أنها تتأثر بالمجالات المغناطيسية بطريقة ما. في حين أن جميع المواد المعروفة تمارس نوعًا من القوة المغناطيسية ، إلا أنها صغيرة جدًا في معظم المواد التي لا يمكن ملاحظتها بسهولة. تشتمل المواد المغناطيسية على نطاق واسع من المواد ، والتي يتم استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. يمكن مقارنتها عادة من حيث سلوك التشبع بمعلمة تعرف باسم كثافة تدفق التشبع ، مع وجود أعداد أكبر تشير إلى إمكانات أكبر لتحقيق حقول مغنطيسية أكبر لمواد معينة. ويمكن تصنيفها على أنها شبه مغنطيسية أو مغناطيسية أو مغنطيسية حديدية على أساس حساسيتها. يشار إلى المواد التي لا تنجذب بقوة إلى المغناطيس كمواد paramagnetic.

إذا كانت المادة مغنطة ومغناطيسية بسهولة ، فإنها تعرف باسم مادة مغناطيسية ناعمة ، في حين أنه إذا كان من الصعب إزالة الغمغازية ، فإنها تعرف بالمواد المغناطيسية الصلبة (أو الدائمة). بدلا من ذلك تتكون المادة من مجموعة متنوعة من المناطق تسمى المجالات. جميع أنواع المواد والمواد تمتلك نوعا من الخصائص المغناطيسية المدرجة في أسفل هذه المادة المفيدة. يتم استخدام هذه المواد بشكل أكثر انتظامًا كوسائل تسجيل. يمكن أيضًا تصنيف المواد الكهرومغناطيسية إلى معادن ناعمة وقاسية. 7-20-99 المواد المغناطيسية المغناطيسية هي واحدة لها خصائص مغناطيسية تشبه كثيرا خصائص الحديد. تسخين مادة مغنطيسية حديدية لدرجة حرارتها المحددة سوف تضمن أنها مغناطيسية لبعض الوقت.

gjkds.jpg


فوائد المواد التي يمكن ممغنط

يمكن أن تكون المغناطيسات دائمة أو مؤقتة. لوحظ أيضا أن المغناطيس جذب جنبا إلى جنب مع صد. هذه الأشكال المغناطيسية غير مكلفة للغاية ولها جاذبية طويلة. يتم إنشاء المغناطيس الدائم من مواد مثل الفولاذ الصلب وبعض السبائك التي تحتفظ بصفقة رائعة من مغناطيساتها.

ربما تلعب المغنطيسات دورًا أكبر في حياتك أكثر مما تعتقد. المغناطيس الدائم هو نتيجة لتيارات المغنطة التي تتدفق في المادة. مغناطيس السيراميك هي من بين المواد المغناطيسية المطلقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة المصنعة. ويمكن استخدام مغناطيسات أكثر قوة كأدوات بحث لإنشاء مواد وعمليات جديدة. جميع المواد التي تستخدمها للاتصال بالمغناطيس '' هي مواد مغنطيسية. المواد التي يتم صدها عن طريق المغناطيس مثل الزنك.

ش = 3876319769،2789106258 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG


حتى أن إضافة كمية صغيرة للغاية من الحديد إلى معدن مثل الذهب يمكن أن يضمن أنه مغناطيسي. لفهم هذا الاختلاف المهم في كونه مغناطيس حقيقي وكونه مادة حديدية مغناطيسية ، فإنه من الرائع فهم الفرق بين الأنواع المختلفة من المغناطيسات. كل من هذه النقاط تسمى الأقطاب. نقطة Curie هي درجة الحرارة التي تحصل عليها المادة غير المغنطيسية. يتم تقديم شرح أكثر صرامة والصفات الفنية للعديد من مواد السبائك المغناطيسية على صفحاتهم الشخصية. تكمن المشكلة الحقيقية في أن هذا النوع من المواد يسهل عملية القصور في المنطقة المهمة. يعتمد الطلب على توليد الكهرباء واستخدامها بكفاءة على المواد والتصميمات المغناطيسية المحسنة.


Hot Tags: تفاصيل المواد التي يمكن ممغنط ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Material That Can Be Magnetized

Material That Can Be Magnetized

​All materials, however, experience some kind of reaction to magnetic fields, although the reaction could be so slight that it's imperceptible to the human eye. They are magentic materials in the sense that they are affected by magnetic fields in some way. While all known materials exert some type of magnetic force, it's so small in most materials that it's not readily noticeable. Magnetic materials encompass broad range of materials, which are employed in a diverse assortment of applications. They can usually be compared in terms of their saturation behavior by a parameter known as saturation flux density, with higher numbers indicating greater potential to achieve larger magnetic fields for a given material. They may be classified as diamagnetic, paramagnetic, or ferromagnetic on the basis of their susceptibilities. The materials that are not strongly attracted to a magnet are referred to as paramagnetic material.

Product Details

All materials, however, experience some kind of reaction to magnetic fields, although the reaction could be so slight that it's imperceptible to the human eye. They are magentic materials in the sense that they are affected by magnetic fields in some way. While all known materials exert some type of magnetic force, it's so small in most materials that it's not readily noticeable. Magnetic materials encompass broad range of materials, which are employed in a diverse assortment of applications. They can usually be compared in terms of their saturation behavior by a parameter known as saturation flux density, with higher numbers indicating greater potential to achieve larger magnetic fields for a given material. They may be classified as diamagnetic, paramagnetic, or ferromagnetic on the basis of their susceptibilities. The materials that are not strongly attracted to a magnet are referred to as paramagnetic material.

 

If a material is readily magnetised and demagnetised then it's known as a soft magnetic material, whereas if it is tough to demagnetise then it's known as a hard (or permanent) magnetic material. Instead the material is made up of variety of regions called domains. All kinds of materials and substances posses some sort of magnetic properties that are listed further down in this informative article. These materials are most regularly employed as recording media. Ferromagnetic materials may also be classified into soft and tough metals. 7-20-99 A ferromagnetic material is one which has magnetic properties much like those of iron. Heating a ferromagnetic material to its specified temperature will ensure it is magnetic for some time.

 

gjkds.jpg


The Benefits of Material That Can Be Magnetized

 

Magnets could possibly be permanent or temporary. It's also observed that, magnets attract along with repel. These forms of magnets are extremely inexpensive and have longlasting appeal. Permanent magnets are created from substances like hardened steel and certain alloys that retain a fantastic deal of their magnetism.

 

Magnets probably play a larger role in your life than you believe. Permanent magnets are the consequence of magnetization currents'' flowing in the material. Ceramic magnets are among the absolute most cost-effective magnetic materials manufactured. More powerful magnets may also be utilized as research tools to create other new materials and processes. All the materials that you're utilized to calling magnets'' are ferromagnetic materials. The materials that are repelled by means of a magnet like zinc.

 

u=3876319769,2789106258&fm=27&gp=0.jpg


Even adding an extremely small quantity of iron into a metal like gold can ensure it is become magnetic. To understand this important difference of being a true magnet and being a ferromagnetic material, it's fantastic to comprehend the difference between the various types of magnets. Both of these points are called the poles. The Curie point is the temperature a material gets nonmagnetic. A more rigorous explanation and technical qualities of the many magnetic alloy materials are offered on their personal pages. The true problem is that this type of material facilitates the shorted flux in the important region. The demand for efficient generation and usage of electricity depends on improved magnetic materials and designs. 


Hot Tags: material that can be magnetized, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.