فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

المواد المغناطيس

المواد المغناطيس

إذا كنت في متناول اليد ، فيمكنك استخدام مواد التدريع المغناطيسي المدرجة أدناه لتصنيع الدرع المفصلي الخاص بك. المساعدة في تحديد المواد التي يجب استخدامها مع كل هذه الخيارات ، قد يكون من الصعب اختيار مواد التدريع للاختيار من أجل وظيفة معينة. جميع المواد هي مواد magentic في الشعور بأنهم يتأثرون بالمجالات المغناطيسية بطريقة ما. المادة مهم جدا. في حين أن جميع المواد المعروفة تمارس نوعًا من القوة المغناطيسية ، إلا أنها صغيرة جدًا في معظم المواد التي لا يمكن ملاحظتها بسهولة. يمكن أن تنتج مادة مناسبة حقل مغناطيسي قوي. إنه محمول لأنه مادة خفيفة الوزن.

تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كنت في متناول اليد ، فيمكنك استخدام مواد التدريع المغناطيسي المدرجة أدناه لتصنيع الدرع المفصلي الخاص بك. المساعدة في تحديد المواد التي يجب استخدامها مع كل هذه الخيارات ، قد يكون من الصعب اختيار مواد التدريع للاختيار من أجل وظيفة معينة. جميع المواد هي مواد magentic في الشعور بأنهم يتأثرون بالمجالات المغناطيسية بطريقة ما. المادة مهم جدا. في حين أن جميع المواد المعروفة تمارس نوعًا من القوة المغناطيسية ، إلا أنها صغيرة جدًا في معظم المواد التي لا يمكن ملاحظتها بسهولة. يمكن أن تنتج مادة مناسبة حقل مغناطيسي قوي. إنه محمول لأنه مادة خفيفة الوزن.

في كل مرة يتم استخدام حقل مغناطيسي ، فإن عددًا من سدادات الإلكترون غير المزاوجة تنحاز إلى المنطقة وتطغى على القوة المعاكسة التي صنعتها diamagnetism. يتكون الحقل المغناطيسي للكوكب من حركات القلب الداخلي. لنفترض أنك ترغب في احتواء المجال المغناطيسي في منطقة ما ، وعدم السماح له بالانتشار والتأثير على الأجهزة المختلفة أو التلفزيون أو أشياء أخرى. الحقل على الجانب الآخر من اللوحة يكاد يكون معدوم.

في كثير من الأحيان قد تكون مغناطيسية remnetnetized ، ولكن. يجب أن لا يتم تشكيل مغناطيس نهائي ومغلف بمعدات تصنيع عادية. للعثور على صوت لائق من مكبر الصوت ، فأنت في حاجة إلى مغناطيس قوي.

jjkgrter.jpg


إذا كنت تطبع على المغناطيس ، فراجع قسمنا المخصص لمجموعة واسعة من الأوراق المغناطيسية القابلة للطباعة المرنة لتلبية الطابعة الخاصة بك. جميع المواد التي تستخدمها للاتصال بالمغناطيس '' هي مواد مغنطيسية. ويمكن استخدام مغناطيسات أكثر قوة كأدوات بحث لإنشاء مواد وعمليات جديدة. لذا ، فإن المغناطيسات القوية مثل مغناطيس الإغلاق يجب أن تبذل جهدا ليحفظ في جو درجة الحرارة الجافة والمستمرة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سيتم كثفها معا من تلقاء نفسها. وهي متوفرة على الرف في مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال والأحجام. يمكن أن يساعدك Rochester Magnet في جعل مظهر مميز أو وظائف ذات شكل معين باستخدام خبرتنا في Custom Die Cutting.

المواد المغناطيس

المغناطيس يمكن أن تغري مغناطيسات مختلفة ولكنها قادرة أيضا على جذب المواد المغناطيسية. طريقة أخرى لتنمية سرعة دوران المغناطيس هي قطع ثقب مستطيل صغير في ورقة. تنتج المغناطيس الدائم عن المغناطيسية الحديدية. يتم تصنيف مغناطيس النيوديميوم اعتمادا على قوتها المغناطيسية. أنها تأتي في درجات مختلفة مثل N42 ، N52 أو N42SH. يتم تقديمها في مجموعة من درجات حرارة التشغيل وفقًا لطلبك (80 درجة مئوية إلى 200 درجة مئوية).

kjgfdfd.jpg


اليوم ، المغناطيس هي جزء مهم من التكنولوجيا المعاصرة. مغناطيسات أخرى تسمى الكهرومغناطيسية. مغناطيس السيراميك هي من بين المواد المغناطيسية المطلقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة المصنعة. يمكن ضبط المغناطيس على جانب واحد أو على كل جانب من اللوحة المغناطيسية. المغناطيس ندفيب هي أكثر عرضة للأكسدة من كل سبائك المغناطيس الأخرى.

في الواقع ، ينجذب كل مغناطيس حاليا إلى الصفيحة الحديدية ، ولا نلاحظ مغناطيس آخر على الجانب الآخر من اللوحة! يمكن للمغناطيسات أن تجعل العديد من المعادن الأخرى مغناطيسات عندما يتم فركهما معاً. ببساطة ، يمكنك كسب مغناطيس منه. المغناطيس هو معدن مميز. تستعمل المغنطيسات المستعبدة بشكل عام في أجزاء السيارات حيث أنها تصلح لكميات الإنتاج الكبيرة ويمكن إنتاج الأشكال التفصيلية بأقل سعر ممكن. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يحتوي المغناطيس الأكبر حجمًا مثل مغناطيس القدر على أجزاء من البلاستيك أو الورق المقوى بين الوسادات.


Hot Tags: المواد المغناطيسية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Magnet Material

Magnet Material

​If you're handy, you may use the magnetic shielding materials listed below to make your very own hinged shield. Aids in Deciding Which Material to Use With all these choices, it can be hard to choose which shielding material to select for a certain job. All materials are magentic materials in the feeling that they're affected by magnetic fields in some manner. The material is quite important. While all known materials exert some type of magnetic force, it's so small in most materials that it's not readily noticeable. An appropriate material can then generate a strong net magnetic field. It's portable since it's light weight material.

Product Details

If you're handy, you may use the magnetic shielding materials listed below to make your very own hinged shield. Aids in Deciding Which Material to Use With all these choices, it can be hard to choose which shielding material to select for a certain job. All materials are magentic materials in the feeling that they're affected by magnetic fields in some manner. The material is quite important. While all known materials exert some type of magnetic force, it's so small in most materials that it's not readily noticeable. An appropriate material can then generate a strong net magnetic field. It's portable since it's light weight material.

 

Every time a magnetic field is used, a number of the unpaired electron spins align themselves with the area and overwhelm the opposite force made by diamagnetism. The planet's magnetic field is made by the movements of the inner core. Suppose you wish to contain the magnetic field in an area, not let it spread out and affect different devices or your TV or other things. The field on the opposite side of the plate is virtually nil.

 

The magnets may often be remagnetized, however. A finished and plated magnet ought never to be machined with normal machining equipment. To find decent sound from a speaker, you are in need of a strong magnet.

 

jjkgrter.jpg


If you're printing on magnet, see our section devoted to the broad range of flexible printable magnetic sheets to satisfy your particular printer. All the materials that you're utilised to calling magnets'' are ferromagnetic materials. More powerful magnets may also be utilised as research tools to create other new materials and processes. So, the powerful magnets like shuttering magnets should make an effort to be kept in a dry and constant temperature atmosphere. Moreover, they would be adsorbed together on their own. They are available off the shelf in a wide variety of shapes and sizes. Rochester Magnet can help you make a distinctive appearance or functionality with a particular shape using our Custom Die Cutting expertise.

 

Magnet Material

 

Magnets can entice different magnets but they are also able to attract magnetic materials. Another way to grow the magnet's rotational speed is to cut out a little rectangular hole in a sheet of paper. Permanent magnets are caused by ferromagnetism. Neodymium magnets are graded depending on their magnetic strength. They come in different grades such as N42, N52 or N42SH. They are offered in a range of operating temperatures depending on your application (80C to 200C).

 

kjgfdfd.jpg


Today, magnets are a critical portion of contemporary technology. Other magnets are called electromagnets. Ceramic magnets are among the absolute most cost-effective magnetic materials manufactured. The magnet can be set on a single side or each side of the magnetic board. NdFeB magnets are somewhat more prone to oxidation than every other magnet alloys.

 

In fact, each magnet is currently attracted to the iron plate, and don't observe the other magnet on the opposite side of the plate! Magnets can make several other metals into magnets when they're rubbed together. Put simply, you can earn a magnet out of it. A magnet is a rather special metal. Bonded magnets are generally utilized in automotive parts since they lend themselves to large production quantities and elaborate shapes can be produced at a minimal price tag. Thus, the bigger size magnet like pot magnet should contain parts of plastic or cardboard between the pads. 


Hot Tags: magnet material, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.