فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

مغناطيس السيراميك مقابل النيوديميوم

مغناطيس السيراميك مقابل النيوديميوم

كما يمكنك الصورة ، لقد حان المغناطيس السيراميك في الكثير من الأشكال. عادة ما تستخدم مغنطيسات السيراميك في العروض الصفية وليس كتطبيقات صناعية وشركات قوية ، مثل المولدات أو التوربينات منخفضة المستوى. من السهل جذبها. فهي أكثر المغناطيسات استخدامًا في المنزل والصناعة والتجارة نظرًا لمقاومة مغناطيسية جيدة وأقل تكلفة بين جميع أنواع المغانط. كما هو الحال مع جميع سبائك المغناطيس ، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم كعناصر هيكلية. تتميز مغناطيسات Fe-Nd-B الأكثر حداثة بميزة إضافية تتمثل في أنه بعد إنشاء الحقل ، يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر استقرارًا من الأنواع الأخرى من المغناطيس الدائم.

تفاصيل المنتج

كما يمكنك الصورة ، لقد حان المغناطيس السيراميك في الكثير من الأشكال. عادة ما تستخدم مغنطيسات السيراميك في العروض الصفية وليس كتطبيقات صناعية وشركات قوية ، مثل المولدات أو التوربينات منخفضة المستوى. من السهل جذبها. فهي أكثر المغناطيسات استخدامًا في المنزل والصناعة والتجارة نظرًا لمقاومة مغناطيسية جيدة وأقل تكلفة بين جميع أنواع المغانط. كما هو الحال مع جميع سبائك المغناطيس ، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم كعناصر هيكلية. تتميز مغناطيسات Fe-Nd-B الأكثر حداثة بميزة إضافية تتمثل في أنه بعد إنشاء الحقل ، يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر استقرارًا من الأنواع الأخرى من المغناطيس الدائم.

تستخدم مغناطيسات النيوديميوم بشكل متكرر في ألعاب الأطفال ، إلى جانب المعدات واللوازم التجارية. أنها تأتي في درجات مختلفة مثل N42 ، N52 أو N42SH. يمكن لمغناطيس النيوديميوم أن يرفع أكثر من نوع آخر من المغناطيس من الحجم المحدد. نوع آخر من المغنطيسات مثل تلك المصنوعة من النيوديميوم ، قد يُنظر أيضًا في الاستخدام العلاجي ، وسنقوم بتوسيع تلك المعلومات في مشاركة قادمة ، حيث سنقوم بتحليل جميع الإصدارات والأنواع المختلفة المعروضة في السوق.


101659395_custom_neodymium_magnets_China_Magnet_Manufacturer_s.jpg

يمكن أن تحدث المغنطيسات بطبيعتها بطبيعتها ، أو يصنعها الإنسان في بعض الأحيان بشكل مصطنع. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام عدة أنواع من المغناطيس في أنواع مختلفة من حلول العلاج المغناطيس. ويمكن أيضا أن تقارن على أساس Tcurie الخاصة بهم. هذه المغناطيسات دائمة في المعنى أنه بمجرد أن يتم ممغنط أنها تحتفظ بمستوى معين من المغناطيسية. هذا يعني أن المغناطيس يتم وضعه في كأس فولاذي مع جانب واحد مفتوح. وبما أن هذه المغناطيسات أقوى بكثير من غيرها ، فيجب أن يكون هذا إجراء احترازي حقيقي! عند شحن المغناطيس ، يجب أن يكون الحقل بعيداً عن كرتونة التسليم أقل من مستوى معين.

الكنز المخفي من السيراميك مغناطيسات السيراميك مغناطيس نيوديميوم

بالنسبة إلى المحرك أو برنامج المولد ، يمكن تجميع المغناطيس على عمود باستخدام المواد اللاصقة. مغناطيس السيراميك من السهل جذبها. يتم إعداد هذه مغناطيس السيراميك للشحن الفوري. يمكن أن تكون المغانط المؤقتة مفيدة في التطبيقات التي تولد منطقة مغناطيسية مؤقتة وتطلب استجابة مغناطيسية طوال فترة المنطقة. من الممكن أيضًا استخدام المغناطيس لتوليد الكهرباء. العلاجات الخزفية المغناطيسية العلاج بالألواح المغناطيسية تستخدم المغناطيسات الأكثر استخدامًا في المغناطيسية الحيوية التي يمكن أن تكون قابلة للالتصاق بقدر ما يمكنك تحديد موقعها في متجر أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لا يحتاجون إلى أن يكونوا أقوياء من أجل أن يكونوا فعّالين ، فإن 1000 غاوس من الطاقة يكفي لاعتبار مغناطيس علاجي جيد للمغناطيسية الحيوية.

customized_strong_style_color_b82220_neodymium_strong_industrial_bonded_ndfeb_magnets_for_dc_motor_starting_strong_style_color_b82.jpg


مغناطيس السيراميك مقابل مغناطيس السيراميك النيوديميوم - المؤامرة

المغناطيسات الفريتية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بسبب خصائصها. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس الفريت ، وتسمى أيضا مغناطيس السيراميك ، من أكسيد الحديد وبسبب هذا فقط لا تتآكل حتى عندما تغمرها المياه. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا تحتاج إلى جلب مغناطيسات الفريت أو النادرة الأرضية بالقرب من مغناطيس النيكو.

ما يحدث حقا مع السيراميك مغناطيسات السيراميك المغناطيس النيوديميوم مقابل

مغنطيسات ألنيكو ليست قوية مثل NIB و SmCo ويمكن إزالتها بسهولة. يتم إنتاجها بطريقتين نموذجيتين ، الصب أو التلبد. يجب أن تبقى في درج أو صندوق خاص بهم. أنها تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر تكلفة بعض الشيء بسبب محتواها من الكوبالت. فيما يتعلق بالسعر ، فإن مغناطيس الفريت هو أرخص بكثير من مغناطيسات Nd-Fe-B. ملامح يتم إنشاء مغناطيس الفريت متكلس من خلال اعتماد الإجراء من ميتالورجيا المساحيق.


Hot Tags: السيراميك مغناطيسية مقابل نيوديميوم ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، مصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Ceramic Magnets Vs Neodymium

Ceramic Magnets Vs Neodymium

​As you can picture, ceramic magnets have come in a lot of forms. Ceramic magnets are generally employed for classroom demonstrations and not as powerful industrial and company applications, such as lower-grade generators or turbines. They are easy to magnetize. They are the most widely used magnet in the home, industry and commerce due to good resistance to demagnetization and the lowest cost among all kinds of magnets. As with all magnet alloys, they should not be used as structural elements. The more recent Fe-Nd-B alloy magnets have the additional advantage that after the field is established, it is inclined to be more stable than other varieties of permanent magnets.

Product Details

As you can picture, ceramic magnets have come in a lot of forms. Ceramic magnets are generally employed for classroom demonstrations and not as powerful industrial and company applications, such as lower-grade generators or turbines. They are easy to magnetize. They are the most widely used magnet in the home, industry and commerce due to good resistance to demagnetization and the lowest cost among all kinds of magnets. As with all magnet alloys, they should not be used as structural elements. The more recent Fe-Nd-B alloy magnets have the additional advantage that after the field is established, it is inclined to be more stable than other varieties of permanent magnets.

 

Neodymium magnets are frequently used in kids' toys, together with commercial-grade equipment and supplies. They come in different grades such as N42, N52 or N42SH. A neodymium magnet can lift more than another kind of magnet of the exact size. Other sort of magnets like the ones made from neodymium, may also be considered for therapeutic usage, we'll extend that info in an upcoming post, where we'll analyze all the various versions and types offered on the market.


101659395_custom_neodymium_magnets_China_Magnet_Manufacturer_s.jpg

 

Magnets can happen naturally in nature, or they are sometimes artificially made by man. Moreover, several types of magnets are employed in various kinds of magnet therapy solutions. They can also be compared based on their Tcurie. These magnets are permanent in the meaning that once they've been magnetized they retain a particular level of magnetism. This means that the magnets are put in a steel cup with a single side open. Since these magnets are so much stronger than others, this should be a true precaution! When shipping magnets, the field away from the delivery carton should be below a particular level.

 

The Hidden Treasure of Ceramic Magnets Vs Neodymium Ceramic Magnets

 

For a motor or generator program, magnets might be assembled on a shaft using adhesives. Ceramic magnets are easy to magnetize. These ceramic magnets are prepared for immediate shipping. Temporary magnets can be helpful in applications that generate a temporary magnetic area and demand a magnetic response for the whole period of the area. It's possible to also utilize magnets to make electricity. Ceramic Therapy Magnets Ceramic Therapy Magnets are most frequently used on biomagnetism that can be very accesible as you can locate them in your neighborhood hardware shop. They do not need to be extremely powerful in order to be effective, 1,000 Gauss of power is enough to be considered a good therapy magnet for biomagnetism.

 

customized_strong_style_color_b82220_neodymium_strong_industrial_bonded_ndfeb_magnets_for_dc_motor_starting_strong_style_color_b82.jpg


Ceramic Magnets Vs Neodymium Ceramic Magnets - the Conspiracy

 

Ferrite magnets are really popular on account of their characteristics. Ferrite magnets, also called ceramic magnets, are created from iron-oxide and because of this they just do not corrode even when submerged in water. To begin with, you don't need to bring ferrite or rare earth magnets near alnico magnets.

 

What is Really Happening with Ceramic Magnets Vs Neodymium Ceramic Magnets

 

Alnico magnets aren't as strong as NIB and SmCo and can be readily demagnetized. They are produced by two typical methods, casting or sintering. They should be kept in their own drawer or box. They tend to be a bit more expensive due to their cobalt content. Regarding price, ferrite magnets are a lot more affordable than Nd-Fe-B magnets. Features Sintered Ferrite magnets are created by adopting the procedure of powder metallurgy. 


Hot Tags: Ceramic Magnets Vs Neodymium, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.