فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
إضافة: المنطقة الصناعية شانغدونغ نانشانغو، بلده هنغديان، مقاطعة تشجيانغ مدينة دونغيانغ الصين
هاتف: 0579-86575010
الغوغاء: 13819943021
فاكس: 0579-86560328
البريد الإلكتروني: sale@great-mag.com
على شبكة الإنترنت: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: هوانغ سيدني

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

مغنطيس سيراميك

مغنطيس سيراميك

كما يمكنك الصورة ، لقد حان المغناطيس السيراميك في الكثير من الأشكال. مغناطيس السيراميك هي نسيم لمغنسة. فهي قوية جدًا وقابلة للكسر ، وتتطلب مناولتها وتعبئتها بشكل مناسب لضمان السلامة ومنع الضرر. فهي مقاومة للغاية للتآكل. يتم إعداد هذه مغناطيس السيراميك للشحن الفوري. تعتبر مغناطيسات كتلة السيراميك من بين المواد الأقل تكلفة مقارنة بالمغناطيسات الأرضية ، مما يجعلها شائعة جدًا.

تفاصيل المنتج

كما يمكنك الصورة ، لقد حان المغناطيس السيراميك في الكثير من الأشكال. مغناطيس السيراميك هي نسيم لمغنسة. فهي قوية جدًا وقابلة للكسر ، وتتطلب مناولتها وتعبئتها بشكل مناسب لضمان السلامة ومنع الضرر. فهي مقاومة للغاية للتآكل. يتم إعداد هذه مغناطيس السيراميك للشحن الفوري. تعتبر مغناطيسات كتلة السيراميك من بين المواد الأقل تكلفة مقارنة بالمغناطيسات الأرضية ، مما يجعلها شائعة جدًا.

تستخدم عادة مغنطيسات السيراميك في العروض الصفية وليس كتطبيقات صناعية وشركات قوية ، مثل المولدات أو التوربينات منخفضة المستوى. يتم تصنيعها باستخدام تقنيات تكنولوجيا المسحوق. فهي أكثر المغناطيسات استخدامًا في المنزل والصناعة والتجارة نظرًا لمقاومة مغناطيسية جيدة وأقل تكلفة بين جميع أنواع المغانط. فهي ليست مرنة ، ولن تتحمل التأثير وستكون اختيارًا سيئًا للأغراض البنيوية.

y25_mould_sintered_strong_style_color_b82220_ferrite_strong_magnet_strong_style_color_b82220_ferrite_strong_blcok_magnet.jpg


وفيما يتعلق بالأسعار ، فإن مغناطيس الفريت هو أقل تكلفة بكثير من مغناطيسات Nd-Fe-B. بشكل عام ، لقد أصبحوا مادة أساسية في المجال الإلكتروني. لديهم مزايا تكنولوجيا الإنتاج البسيطة والتكلفة المنخفضة. يتم إنشاء مغناطيس متكلس الفريت من خلال اعتماد تقنية مسحوق المعادن.

الفريت هو أكسيد الحديديك إلى حد كبير ، في حين أن بورون الحديد النيوديميوم مصنوع بشكل أساسي من الأرض النادرة والحديد. من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون مدركاً أن مغناطيسات السيراميك (أو التي يُنظر إليها أحيانًا على شكل الفريت) صعب للغاية ، كما أنها هشة نوعًا ما. يتم إنشاء الفريت المواد الخام الرئيسية من خلال استخدام أكسيد الحديد وكربونات السترونتيوم.

يمكن أن يحدث المغناطيس طبيعيا في الطبيعة ، أو قد تكون مصنوعة بشكل مصطنع من قبل الرجل. ويمكن أيضا أن تقارن على أساس Tcurie الخاصة بهم. ونأمل أن نفس الأساليب تنطبق على عدد قليل من تلك المغناطيسات أيضا. يمكن تصنيع مغناطيسات ألنيكو إلى أشكال معقدة غير ممكنة دائمًا باستخدام مواد مختلفة. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى مغناطيسات أرضية نادرة مثل مغناطيسات النيوديميوم أو ألنيكو أو السيراميك أو أنواع أخرى مرنة من المغناطيس ، فإن EA Magnetics هي المصدر الأكثر شمولية. يتم تمديد هذا المغناطيسي الصغير في شكل حلقة ، ويمكن استخدامها في أضيق الأماكن والتطبيقات.


sintered_strong_style_color_b82220_disc_strong_ndfeb_magnet.jpg

يمكن لمغناطيس النيوديميوم أن يرفع أكثر من أي نوع آخر من المغناطيس بنفس الحجم. الحل الأسهل والأكثر أمانا هو الحصول على مغناطيس نيوديميوم قوي للغاية والاستفادة منه لجذب الأشياء بدلا من ممغنط النبض. السيراميك ومغناطيس النيوديميوم لها عيوب مختلفة أيضا. فهي أغلى نسبيًا من مغناطيسات السيراميك. وغالبا ما تستخدم في لعب الاطفال ، فضلا عن المعدات واللوازم التجارية. أصبحت مغناطيسات النيوديميوم (التي يشار إليها أيضًا باسم الأرض النادرة) شائعة بشكل متزايد في العقود الأخيرة ، لأغراض الترفيه والصناعات على حد سواء.

الحياة بعد مغناطيس السيراميك

سوف تجد الكثير من اللاعبين المعدنية المتطرفة توظيف انخفاض التقاطات النيكو الإخراج ، جنبا إلى جنب مع اللاعبين البلوز باستخدام السيراميك! ترى ، السيراميك هو أسهل بكثير من العثور على ألنيكو ، مما يجعلها مغناطيس أقل تكلفة. تتميز مغنطيسات SmCo و Alnico والسيراميك بمقاومة فائقة للتآكل ، وبالتالي ، فإن الطلاء السطحي غير مطلوب عادة. يُشار أيضًا إلى الفريت C5 باسم Y30. يُشار أيضًا إلى الفريت C8 باسم Y30H-1.


Hot Tags: السيراميك المغناطيس ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، شراء ، للبيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
Email Us
التحقيق
دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة
حقوق الطبع والنشر © دونغيانغ جيليت المغناطيسي الصناعة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Ceramic Magnet

Ceramic Magnet

​As you can picture, ceramic magnets have come in a lot of forms. Ceramic magnets are a breeze to magnetize. They are very strong and brittle, requiring appropriate handling and packing to ensure safety and prevent damage. They are very resistant to corrosion. These ceramic magnets are prepared for immediate shipping. Ceramic block magnets are among the least expensive materials in comparison with earth magnets, making them very common.

Product Details

As you can picture, ceramic magnets have come in a lot of forms. Ceramic magnets are a breeze to magnetize. They are very strong and brittle, requiring appropriate handling and packing to ensure safety and prevent damage. They are very resistant to corrosion. These ceramic magnets are prepared for immediate shipping. Ceramic block magnets are among the least expensive materials in comparison with earth magnets, making them very common.

 

Ceramic magnets are normally employed for classroom demonstrations and not as powerful industrial and company applications, such as lower-grade generators or turbines. They are manufactured using powder technology techniques. They are the most widely used magnet in the home, industry and commerce due to good resistance to demagnetization and the lowest cost among all kinds of magnets. They are not flexible, will not withstand impact and would be a poor choice for structural purposes.

 

y25_mould_sintered_strong_style_color_b82220_ferrite_strong_magnet_strong_style_color_b82220_ferrite_strong_blcok_magnet.jpg


Regarding price, ferrite magnets are a lot less expensive than Nd-Fe-B magnets. Generally speaking, they have become an essential material of electronical field. They have the advantages of simple production technology and low cost. Features Sintered Ferrite magnets are created by adopting the technique of powder metallurgy.

 

Ferrite is largely ferric oxide, whilst neodymium iron boron is principally made from rare earth and iron. It is crucial to be aware that Ceramic (or sometimes thought of as Ferrite) Magnets are extremely hard and are also rather brittle. The major raw material ferrite is created by utilizing iron oxide and strontium carbonate.

 

Magnets can happen naturally in nature, or they may be artificially made by man. They can also be compared based on their Tcurie. The exact same methods hopefully apply to a few of those magnets too. Alnico magnets could be made into intricate shapes that aren't always possible with different materials. Whether you require rare earth magnets like neodymium magnets or alnico, ceramic, flexible or other kinds of magnets, EA Magnetics is the most exhaustive source. This tiny magnetic is extended in a ring form, and can be utilized in the tightest spaces and applications.


sintered_strong_style_color_b82220_disc_strong_ndfeb_magnet.jpg

 

A neodymium magnet can lift more than any other kind of magnet of the very same size. An easier and safer solution is to get an extremely strong neodymium magnet and utilize it to magnetize things rather than a pulse magnetizer. Ceramic and neodymium magnets have various drawbacks also. They are relatively more expensive than ceramic magnets. They are often used in kids' toys, as well as commercial-grade equipment and supplies. Neodymium (also referred to as rare Earth) magnets have come to be increasingly common in recent decades, both for recreational and industrial purposes.

 

Life After Ceramic Magnet

 

You will find a lot of extreme metallic players employing low output Alnico pickups, together with blues guys employing Ceramic! You see, Ceramic is much easier to find than Alnico, which makes it a less costly magnet to make. SmCo, Alnico and ceramic magnets have very superior corrosion resistance and, thus, surface coatings are normally not required. Ferrite C5 is also referred to as Y30. Ferrite C8 is also referred to as Y30H-1. 


Hot Tags: ceramic magnet, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale, buy, for sale
Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.