Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous

Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd
Ajoutez : Zone industrielle Shangdong Nanshanghu, ville de Hengdian, Province de Zhejiang Dongyang ville Chine
Tél: 0579-86575010
Mob : 13819943021
Fax : 0579-86560328
Courriel : sale@great-mag.com
Web : www.great-mag.cn
Skype : Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Aimant en ferrite

  • Définition de l'aimant de barre

    Contactez maintenant

    Définition de l'aimant de barre

    Il est possible d'utiliser des aimants pour trouver un poteau métallique dans un mur afin d'accrocher quelque chose sur le mur. Il existe différents types de matériaux magnétiques avec une excellente sélection de niveaux de résistance. Ils...Plus

  • Comment sont fabriqués les aimants permanents

    Contactez maintenant

    Comment sont fabriqués les aimants permanents

    Les matériaux magnétiques sont utilisés dans plusieurs secteurs. Il est en effet surprenant de voir comment les aimants peuvent être utilisés dans la vie quotidienne. Ces aimants sont créés en plaçant un noyau métallique dans une bobine de...Plus

  • Aimants naturels

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimants naturels

    Les aimants sont employés dans un certain nombre de moyens. Les aimants au néodyme sont relativement plus coûteux que les aimants en céramique. Ils sont considérés comme des aimants de terres rares. Un aimant en néodyme peut...Plus

  • Producteur de matériaux magnétiques doux

    Contactez maintenant

    Producteur de matériaux magnétiques doux

    Lorsque le matériau magnétique est utilisé pour créer une zone magnétique ou peut-être pour créer une force, l'aimantation à saturation peut également être significative. Les matériaux SMC varient en fonction de la dernière application. Il...Plus

  • Aimant permanent définition Concept

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimant permanent définition Concept

    Un aimant est un métal spécial. En conséquence, il n’émettra pas tous les champs des matériaux magnétiques externes. Car il va avoir une forme particulière lorsque vous avez terminé, vous utilisez un moule de cette forme pour créer l’aimant. Un aimant qui a la forme d’une...Plus

  • Informations sur l'aimant

    Contactez maintenant

    Informations sur l'aimant

    Les matériaux magnétiques sont fabriqués en utilisant un mélange de néodyme, de fer et de bore qui est comprimé et fritté. Les aimants rotatifs peuvent entraîner un courant électrique qui commence à circuler et à libérer de l'énergie. Pour...Plus

  • Propriétés de l'aimant

    Contactez maintenant

    Propriétés de l'aimant

    Les différents types d'aimants et leurs utilisations varient en fonction de leur composition et du champ qu'ils produisent. Plusieurs aimants peuvent être utilisés pour des charges plus lourdes qui sont trop longues pour une seule unité à gérer....Plus

  • Producteur d'aimants permanents

    Contactez maintenant

    Producteur d'aimants permanents

    Les aimants sont une partie extrêmement importante de notre vie quotidienne. Les aimants temporaires sont faciles à fabriquer et à démonter. Ils conservent leur magnétisme pendant une courte période. Vous pouvez produire un...Plus

  • Détails des utilisations des aimants

    Contactez maintenant

    Détails des utilisations des aimants

    Les types d'aimants commercialisés auprès des consommateurs sont généralement considérés comme sûrs lorsqu'ils sont appliqués sur l'épiderme. Les aimants sont également utilisés pour exciter les nerfs et améliorer l'apport d'oxygène aux tissus et...Plus

  • Aimant de barre

    Contactez maintenant

    Aimant de barre

    Les différents types d'aimants et leurs utilisations varient en fonction de leur composition et du champ qu'ils produisent. Les matériaux magnétiques carrés peuvent également avoir les trous de vis fraisés pour les zones plus compactes. Un...Plus

  • Comment fabriquer l'aimant

    Contactez maintenant

    Comment fabriquer l'aimant

    L'aimant doit être magnétisé à saturation pour avoir la performance maximale. Il est simple d'imaginer que les aimants fonctionnent pour nous tous. Les aimants de terres rares sont parmi les aimants industriels les plus efficaces.Plus

  • À propos des matériaux ferromagnétiques

    Contactez maintenant

    À propos des matériaux ferromagnétiques

    Comprendre quels matériaux magnétiques répondent et ce n'est pas facile, mais cela dépend de la compréhension du fonctionnement des aimants en général. Lorsque le matériau est utilisé pour créer une zone magnétique ou peut-être pour créer une force,...Plus

Accueil Page précédente 12345 Page suivante La dernière page 1/5
Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd est l'un des principaux fabricants d'aimant ferrite de Chine et fournisseurs, Bienvenue à acheter et vente en gros de matériaux magnétiques, aimants ferrite dur, aimants permanents, de petits aimants, aimants ferrite, aimants en céramique pour la vente de notre usine.
Enquête
Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite magnétique Industry Co., Ltd tous droits réservés.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: Shangdong Industrial Zone Nanshanghu,Hengdian Town,Dongyang City Zhejiang Province China
Tel: +86-0579-86575010
Mob: +8613819943021
Fax: +86-0579-86560328
E-mail: sale@great-mag.cn
Web: www.great-mag.cn
Skype: Sydney Huang

Hot Tags: NdFeB MagnetMagnetic ButtonFerrite MagnetsSpecial Shaped MagnetRubber Magnet

Ferrite Magnet

  • Rectangle Rare Earth Magnets

    Contact Now

    Rectangle Rare Earth Magnets

    ​The several types of magnets and their uses vary in accordance with their composition and the field they produce. Powerful magnets have been crucial in a lot of the technological advancements of the past couple of decades. Man-made magnets are created by processing metallic...Read More

  • Flexible Neodymium Magnets

    Contact Now

    Flexible Neodymium Magnets

    Neodymium magnets are graded based on their magnetic strength. They are part of the Rare Earth magnet family and are the most powerful permanent magnets in the world. Furthermore, the neodymium magnets we offer won't lose their strength even if they're held in repelling or...Read More

  • Round Magnets With Holes

    Contact Now

    Round Magnets With Holes

    Neodymium magnets are produced with a hard, brittle material. They are used in a wide variety of applications. Please be aware, Neodymium industrial magnets can be unbelievably powerful, therefore, they aren't ideal for children and ought to be held out of reach in any...Read More

  • Strong Thin Magnet

    Contact Now

    Strong Thin Magnet

    If you're planning on stacking magnets for home usage, we suggest you be quite careful. There are many magnets that may be transformed into a potent magnet. On the opposing side, permanent magnets exhibit their magnetic power and properties even after they've been taken out...Read More

  • Heavy Duty Magnets

    Contact Now

    Heavy Duty Magnets

    ​Neodymium magnets are extremely strong. They are extremely versatile because of their strength and can be used in a wide variety of applications ranging from holding things onto your fridge to the most demanding industrial applications. BMG magnets are a breeze to install...Read More

  • Rare Earth Magnets Strength Rating

    Contact Now

    Rare Earth Magnets Strength Rating

    ​The drive magnets have an extremely intense field near their surface, therefore the spikes are tiny. You will discover sintered magnets to be absolutely the most popular as they have a better performance. Rare-earth magnets shouldn't be utilized in touch with food or...Read More

  • Strontium Ferrite Magnet

    Contact Now

    Strontium Ferrite Magnet

    ​No matter your electromechanical applications, you will be sure to locate a magnet to fulfill your requirements. After the magnet is eliminated from the hysteresis graph testing machine, it's now no longer in a closed circuit and is thought of as as open circuit. Ferrite...Read More

  • Rust Proof Magnets

    Contact Now

    Rust Proof Magnets

    ​Magnetic signs are better referred to as car magnets and are a terrific method to add branding to your automobile. Neo magnet has rather inadequate resistance to corrosion and it may also corrode from the inside-out if there's no suitable pre-treatment procedure. It is...Read More

  • Ferrite Material Types

    Contact Now

    Ferrite Material Types

    ​The different kinds of magnets and their uses vary depending on their composition and the field they produce. A magnet having small dimensions and a rounded shape is known as a round magnet. A magnet that has the form of a rectangular bar is known as a bar magnet. Man-made...Read More

  • Round Ceramic Magnets

    Contact Now

    Round Ceramic Magnets

    ​Be sure the nail with the magnets have the capacity to spin freely. Ceramic magnets are also quite excellent alternative for magnetic physical therapy even though an increasing number of folks are beginning to use neodymium magnets for the objective. Ceramic block magnets...Read More

  • Square Ceramic Magnets

    Contact Now

    Square Ceramic Magnets

    Ceramic is quite robust and gives an extremely bright tone. Be aware that lots of metals made to look like gold continue to be dense enough to sink, so even in the event the piece passes the float test, you still need to try extra assays. Conductivity Gold is quite a great...Read More

  • Ceramic Block Magnet

    Contact Now

    Ceramic Block Magnet

    ​It is very important to remember that ceramic (or sometimes thought of as ferrite) magnets are extremely hard and are also rather brittle.Read More

First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/8
Feedback
Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Dongyang Gelite Magnetic Industry Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.